الصفحة الرئيسية 

أنواع الضاغط

الضواغط

الضواغط

الغرض من ضاغط في دورة ضغط البخار لضغط الضغط المنخفض من الغاز الجاف المبخر ورفع ضغطه وهو مكثف. يمكن تقسيم الضواغط إلى نوعين ، الحجم والديناميكية ، كما هو مبين في الشكل 4.1. أنواع الضغط الحجمي للأحجام المنفصلة من الغازات ذات الضغط المنخفض تقلل ماديًا من أحجام التسبب في زيادة الضغط والأنواع الديناميكية لزيادة معدل ضغط منخفض الغاز ومن ثم تقليله لزيادة الضغط.

في الشكل 4.2 ، يُظهر النطاق التقريبي لسعة التبريد ، مغطاة بأنواع مختلفة. نوع علبة التروس الأكثر سهولة أو مكبس الترددية ضاغط وكونه مرئيًا بسهولة ، فسيتم استخدامه كمادة مرجعية لوصف الضاغط والميزات قبل الانتقال إلى أنواع أخرى.

المكبس الأول ضواغط التبريد بنيت في منتصف القرن 19th ، وتطورت من المحركات البخارية ، والتي قدمت الجرار (انظر الشكل.

4.3). كان الإنشاء أول حركة مزدوجة ، ولكن كانت هناك صعوبة في الحفاظ على إحكام الغاز في القضيب ، لذا تحول التصميم إلى ضغط مدخل شفط الحوض من آلة واحدة ، ولم يترك سوى عمود دوار ، كمصدر محتمل للتسرب ، كان الغدة معبأة بإحكام. اليوم ، غالبية الضواغط مغلقة تماما ، مع محرك السجين.

أنواع معدات التبريد وتكييف الهواء ، الضواغط

هناك أنواع مختلفة من الضواغط المستخدمة في أجهزة التبريد وتكييف الهواء ، وهي: الترددية ، الدوارة ، المسمار ، الطرد المركزي ، والتمرير. كل هذا تم وصفه بإيجاز أدناه:

مكبس الضواغط

ضواغط المكبس هي واحدة من أكثرها انتشارًا الأنواع المستخدمة من التبريد الضواغط. أنها مكبس واسطوانة كموقع لمحرك السيارة. حركة الترددية للمكبس بسبب قوى خارجية تضغط على المبرد داخل الاسطوانة. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من ضواغط المكبس: المحكم ، شبه مغلقة ومفتوحة العضوية. يمكن أن تكون ضواغط المكبس المفتوحة من نفس النوع من الأسطوانات أو من النوع متعدد الأسطوانات.

برغي الضواغط

تتكون ضواغط الهواء اللولبية من زوج من البراغي الشبكية ، حيث يتم ضغط مادة التبريد. يمكن أن تنتج الضغط العالي لكمية صغيرة من الغاز. أنها تستهلك طاقة أقل ، من ضواغط المكبس وتستخدم على نطاق واسع. يمكن استخدامه كمبردات R12 ، R22 ، وغيرها.

ضواغط دوارة

تشتمل الضواغط الدورانية على عنصرين دائريين ، مثل التروس ، حيث يتم ضغط المبرد بينهما. يمكن لهذه الضواغط ضخ مادة التبريد أسفل أو تخفيف ضغط التكثيف. نظرًا لقدرتها على التعامل مع كميات صغيرة من الغاز وإنتاج ضغط أقل ، يتم استخدامها في عدد أقل من التطبيقات.

ضاغط الطرد المركزي

المكره الضاغط أو منفاخ الطرد المركزي ، والذي يمكنه التعامل مع كميات كبيرة من الغاز ، ولكن عند ضغط منخفض نسبيا من التكثيف. إنها مناسبة للعمل مع المبردات مثل R-11 و R-113 وغيرها

الضواغط الحلزونية

يتكون ضاغط التمرير من مخطوطين متشابكين ، أحدهما ثابت والآخر غريب الأطوار في المدار دون دوران. أثناء حركتها يتم إنشاء فجوات صغيرة بين اللفائف ، حيث يتم ضغط المبرد. يمكن أن يكون للخطوط اللولبية شكل مختلف ، مثل لولبي ، لولبي Archimedean ، أو منحنى هجين. في مخطوطات ترتيب أخرى يمكن أن تحول الضرب لإعادة ضغط.

....

 
شكرا ->



المبردات البديلة ويكيبيديا مخطط الأسلاك الأساسية الفرن Capplary إزالة الرطوبة الكيميائية نظام التبريد المباشر طريقة التشحيم القسري الغاز الساخن الالتفافية السائل مبادل حراري شفط مبردات الضغط المنخفض نظام التبريد متعدد المراحل الحمل الحراري المكثف R404a ويكي مواد أنابيب التبريد
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Hermetically sealed compressor - Internal diagram of a scroll compressor

Compressors

Compressors

The purpose of the compressor in the vapour compression cycle of compression of low-pressure from dry gas evaporator and raise its pressure, which is capacitor. Compressors can be divided into two types, volume and dynamic, as shown in Fig. 4.1. Volumetric compression types of discrete volumes of low-pressure gas physically reduction of volumes of causing an increase of the pressure and dynamic types for increasing the rate of low pressure gas and then reduce it to increase pressure.

On Fig. 4.2 shows the approximate range of cooling capacity, covered by various types. The most easily recognizable gearbox type or reciprocating piston compressor and , being easily visualized, it will be used as reference material for the description of the compressor and features before moving on to other types.

The first piston refrigeration compressors were built in the mid-19th century, and have evolved from steam engines, which provided the tractor (see Fig.

4.3). The construction was first double action, but there was difficulty in maintaining gas-tightness of the rod, so the design turned to one-acting machine sump suction inlet pressure, leaving only a rotating shaft, as a possible source of the leak, and it was hermetically Packed gland. Today, the majority of compressors are completely closed, with motor the prisoner.

Types of Refrigeration and Air Conditioning equipment, Compressors

There are different types of compressors used in refrigeration and air conditioning machines, namely: reciprocating, rotary, screw, centrifugal, and scrolling. All this was briefly described below:

Piston Compressors

Piston compressors are one of the most widely used types of refrigeration compressors. They piston and cylinder as the location of the car engine. Reciprocating motion of the piston due to external forces compresses the refrigerant inside the cylinder. There are three types of piston compressors: hermetic, semi-hermetically closed and open-ended. Open piston compressors can be of the same type cylinder or multi-cylinder type.

Screw Compressors

Screw compressors consist of a pair of mesh screws, between which the refrigerant is compressed. They can produce a high pressure for a small amount of gas. They consume less energy, than for a piston compressors and used widely. It can be used as refrigerants R12, R22, and others.

Rotary Compressors

Rotary compressors have two rotating elements, like gears, between which the refrigerant is compressed. These compressors can pump refrigerant below or moderate the pressure of condensation. Because they can handle small amounts of gas, and produce less pressure, they are used in fewer applications.

Centrifugal Compressor

The centrifugal compressor impeller or blower, which can handle large volumes of gas, but at a relatively low pressure of condensation. It is suitable for work with refrigerants such as R-11, R-113 and other

Spiral Compressors

Scroll compressor consists of two interleaved scrolls, one of which is fixed and the other to the eccentricity of the orbit without rotation. During its motion with small gaps are created between the scrolls, where the refrigerant is compressed. Scrolls can have different shape, as involute, Archimedean spiral, or hybrid curve. In other arrangement scrolls can turn its beating to recompress.

....

 
Thanks ->

4 way reversing valve operation Air draft Bare tube evaporator Capillary tube restrictor Centrifugal compressor Chiller Chiller tube bundle repair Evaporative condenser wiki Halide torch Lennox pulse furnace troubleshooting Potential relay and current relay Screw compressor refrigeration system Vane compressor

Tools

Home
CONTACT
SELECTION CHILLER
BLOG
TOOLS

Menu

Chillers
Cold Store
Compressors
Compressor Packs
Heat Exchanger
Projects
Conversion Sizes
Refrigerant Chart
Technical Information
Calculate The Power Conditioner
Conversion
Chamber 60mm
Chamber 80mm
Chamber 100mm
Chamber 120mm
Shock freezing chamber
Copyright @ 2009 - 2013, "www.ref-wiki.com"