الصفحة الرئيسية 

Low pressure chillers - Chiller evaporator freezing

المبردات

المياه المبردة

المبرد الثانوي ذو الامتياز هو الماء ، إذا لم يستطع تلبية احتياجات درجة الحرارة ، أي إذا كانت درجة حرارة الحمولة تتجاوز 0C إلى حد كبير أنه يمكن توزيع الماء دون خطر التجميد.

أكبر الطلب على المياه المبردة - في أنظمة تكييف الهواء. لهذا الدين ، هناك حاجة إلى الماء لدرجة الحرارة ، وكقاعدة عامة ، لا تقل عن 5C ، ولهذا الغرض ، يعمل مع المبردات المبخر درجات الحرارة قريبة من نقطة التجمد. وهناك مجموعة واسعة جدا من تصنيع مصنع التعبئة والتغليف هي المياه المتاحة المبردات or مكثفات تبريد الهواء. يمكن أن يكون للأنواع الأخرى تبريد الهواء عن بعد أو مكثفات التبخر وبالتالي تتطلب وصلات أنابيب التبريد على أراضي هذه المكثفات. تتراوح الأحجام من 14 kW إلى 35 000kW ، ومعظم التركيبات داخل 100-1500kW.

عندما تقترب درجة حرارة الماء من التجمد ، والمبخرات ، المعرضة لضرر الجليد ، من المهم أن يكون لديك تحكم كاف للتحقق من معايرة هذه الأشياء ، وفي كثير من الأحيان ، لتجنب العبث بها من قبل أشخاص غير مصرح لهم بذلك.

تقريبا كل المتاعب ، تنشأ مبردات المياه المعبأة بسبب عدم القدرة على التحكم الأمني. هناك عدة أنواع من عناصر التحكم ، غالبًا ثلاثة أو أكثر على نفس الجهاز ، ولكن يجب ألا يكون هناك أقل من اثنين:

  1. التبديل تدفق المياه لإيقاف الجهاز إذا توقف الخيط المياه المبردة سلسلة
  2. المبردات انقطاع الضغط المنخفض للحماية ضد فقدان الشحن
  3. تحويل المياه من خفض درجات الحرارة المنخفضة
  4. ضغط المبخر صمام التحكم
  5. صمام جانبي للغاز الساخن للحفاظ على درجة حرارة الغليان فوق التجمد وليس لإدارة السعة العادية.
معظم مياه الشرب المعبأة في زجاجات المبردات كبيرة بما يكفي لتكون لديها القدرة على إدارة الأجهزة في ضاغط. الأهم من ذلك ، أن ترموستات ضاغط تفريغ عندما يقترب الماء من الجزء السفلي من الحد الآمن ، وذلك للحفاظ على المياه باردة قدر الإمكان دون التعرض لخطر التجمد.

في جميع المنشآت الأصغر ، باستثناء اثنين أو أكثر من المبردات ، أو واحدة مبرد مع دائرتين منفصلتين. يمنح هذا الترتيب بعض الاستمرارية للخدمة ، إذا كان هناك جهاز واحد غير متصل للصيانة أو لأسباب أخرى ، ويوفر تحكمًا أكثر فعالية ويوفر وفورات في التشغيل عندما يكون الحمل خفيفًا.

إذا كان الماء أقل من 5C ، فإن الاقتراب من نقطة التجمد يجلب إمكانية كبيرة لتكوين الجليد وإمكانية تلف المبخر. بعض نظام مغلق آخر ، وإما السطوح تبادل الحرارة المتضخم أو كفاءة عالية - نوع من السطح. في كلا هذين المرفقين لتحسين التبادل الحراري ، حتى لا يكون السطح الملامس للماء باردًا بما يكفي لتتراكم طبقات الجليد .....

 
شكرا ->



إصلاح حزمة أنبوب التبريد تأثير ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على شرطي آثار التجميد على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة كفاءة الضاغط فلاش المبرد المبخر المغمورة ضاغط المحكم تسميات المبردات مفتاح الضغط ضاغط Psc التبريد ضغط الزيت التبديل الأسلاك الرسم شل وأنبوب المكثف أمثلة التدفق المستمر
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Chilled water: Water chiller circuits Normal chiller water pressure
Home 

Water chiller circuits - Safety on a chiller

Chillers

Chilled water

Privileged secondary refrigerant is water, if it cannot satisfy the needs of temperature, i.e. if the load temperature considerably exceeds 0C that water can be distributed without risk of freezing.

The greatest demand on chilled water - in air-conditioning systems. For this debt, water is needed for the temperature, as a rule, not less than 5C, and for this purpose, works with refrigerant evaporator temperatures close to freezing point. A very wide range of factory manufacturing of packaging are available water chillers or air-cooled condensers. Other types can have remote air-cooled or evaporative condensers and therefore require refrigerant pipe connections on the territory of these capacitors. Sizes range from 14 kW to 35 000kW, most installations within the 100-1500kW.

When water temperatures close to freezing, and evaporators, which are vulnerable to ice damage, it is important to have sufficient control to check the calibration of these and often, to avoid tampering by unauthorized persons.
Almost all the trouble, packaged water chillers arise due to the inability of security control. Several types of controls, often three or more on the same hardware, but there must never be less than two:

  1. Water flow switch to stop the machine if the thread stops chilled water chain
  2. Refrigerant low pressure cutout to protect against loss of charge
  3. Diversion of water from the low-temperature cut-out
  4. The evaporator pressure control valve
  5. Hot gas bypass valve to maintain the temperature of boiling above freezing and not for normal capacity management.
Most bottled drinking water chillers large enough to have the potential to manage devices in the compressor. Importantly, the thermostat will compressor unload when the water approaches the bottom of the safe limit, so as to keep the water as cold as you can without the risk of freeze damage.

In all but the smallest installations, two or more chillers are used, or one chiller with two separate circuits. This arrangement gives some continuity of service, if one machine is off-line for maintenance or other reasons, provides a more effective control and provides savings of running when the load is light.

If the water is below 5C, approach to freezing point brings significant possibility of ice formation and possible damage to the evaporator. Some other closed system, and either oversized heat exchange surfaces or high efficiency-a type of surface. In both of these facilities for improvement of heat exchange so that the surface in contact with water will never be cold enough to cause layers of ice to accumulate.....

 
Thanks ->

Capillary tube restrictor Evaporating temperature Finned tube evaporator Hermetic compressor Hermetically sealed compressor High side float valve Motor winding Oil refrigerator Pressure enthalpy diagram ammonia R407c vs r134a Single screw compressor Slow freezing and fast freezing Thermal electric expansion valve
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"