الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

استقبال الضغط المنخفض

هذه السفينة هي التي تؤدي دور فصل السائل / البخار وتخزين السوائل. الخطوط المنقطة في الشكل 10.13 للنظر في خمسة مستويات مختلفة من الاهتمام السائل. على مستوى وحدة التحكم ، سواء كان مستوى مستشعر السعة ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 10.13 ، أو مفتاح التعويم ، ينظم الملف اللولبي صمام في الخط السائل. إذا انخفض المستوى في الخزان عن نقطة التحكم ، يتم فتح صمام الملف اللولبي الموجود على خط الطاقة السائل. عندما يصل مستوى السائل إلى نقطة التحديد ، يتم إغلاق صمام الملف اللولبي. وحدات التخزين الموجودة أعلى وتحت هذا المستوى المتحكم به لحجم زيادة أماكن الإقامة وحجم الثقل. يخدم حجم الرش في وضع السائل ، والذي يمكن استبداله بالمبخرات أثناء إزالة الصقيع. مصدر آخر للرذاذ السائل في بعض النباتات من خط السائل / البخار عند تحطيمه حتى جهاز الاستقبال ذو الضغط المنخفض. في حالة انقطاع السعة الكهربائية للمحطة ، يستمر السائل في استهلاك خطوط السائل / البخار.

المستوى المتحكم فيه هو أدنى مستوى للتحكم لأن بعض المائع يجب أن يكون متاحًا بين المستوى المتحكم فيه وأن يعمل بإشارة منخفضة المستوى.

سبب الحاجة إلى هذا الحجم من الصابورة هو أنه عند بدء أو استئناف واحد أو أكثر من المبخرات ، يمكن للمضخة أن تصل إلى المبرد من الوعاء إلى درجة أكبر من وصولها في تلك اللحظة ، وهي مزيج من الإمداد والسوائل المتحكم فيها من الإرجاع من خطوط السائل / بخار. إذا كانت حاويات السفينة ذات حالة الإنذار منخفضة المستوى ، فستستمر العملية ، ولكن يتم إعلام المشغل أو أمن النظام. يتم الوصول إلى مزيد من الانخفاض إلى مستوى انقطاع مستوى منخفض ، والتي عادة ما يتم تعيين لإيقاف المضخة.

يوجد مستويان للتحكم أعلى من المستوى المُدار: مستوى إشارة مرتفع ومفتاح عالي المستوى. إشارة ببساطة إخطار المشغل أو الأمن ، لاستدعاء التحقيق في الموقع. إذا وصل مستوى السائل إلى الأدوات عالية المستوى ، توقف الضواغط لحمايتها.

يمكن إحباط العديد من قيم التيار الكهربائي بمستشعر 420 mA ذو مستوى سعوي ، والذي يتوافق مع مستوى متحكم فيه بمستوى عال من القلق وإنذارات منخفضة المستوى. لضمان النسخ الاحتياطي المستقل ، يتم التحكم في أحكام السلامة النهائية والمستويات العالية والمستوى المنخفض من خلال مفاتيح تعويم منفصلة ...

 
شكرا ->



غسالة الهواء ويكيبيديا منفاخ نوع ترموستات تهمة الصليب الاستشعار لمبة كفاءة المكثف التبخر المكثف ويكي مشروع برج التبريد القسري مخطط سلم الفرن صمام الممسحة مخطط القياس النفسي شل والملف المكثف درجة حرارة الانزلاق ثلاثة نظام امتصاص السوائل مرحلتين الطرد المركزي ضاغط التبريد
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
LOW-PRESSURE RECEIVER:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

LOW-PRESSURE RECEIVER

This vessel is one that performs the role of the liquid/vapor separation and storage of liquids. The dotted lines in Fig. 10.13 to look at five different levels of liquid interest. At the controller level, whether it is the capacitance sensor level, as shown in Fig. 10.13, or float switch, regulates the solenoid valve in the liquid line. If the level in the tank falls below the point of control, solenoid valve on the liquid line power opens. When the liquid level reaches the setpoint, the solenoid valve is closed. Volumes above and below this a controlled level of accommodation surge volume and volume of ballast. Splash volume serves for placing of liquid, which can be replaced by the evaporators during defrost. Another source of liquid splash in some of the plants from the liquid/vapor line when smashed down to the low-pressure receiver. If the electrical capacity of the plant will be interrupted, the liquid continues to consume liquid/vapor lines.

Controlled level lowest level of control because some of the fluid must be available between the controlled level and to operate with a low level signal.
Reason for the need for this volume of ballast is that when you start or resume one or more evaporators, the pump can reach the refrigerant from the vessel to a greater extent than arrives at that moment, a combination of supply and controlled fluid from the return of the liquid/vapor lines. If the ship containers of low level alarm condition, the operation continues, but the operator or system security informed. The further decline to the level of low level cutout is reached, which is usually set to stop the pump.

There are two control levels higher than the managed level: high signal level and high-level switch. Signal simply notify the operator or security, to invoke the on-site investigation. If the fluid level reaches the high-level tools, compressors stopped for their protection.

Several electric current values can be thwarted 420 mA capacitive level sensor, which correspond to a controlled level of high anxiety level and low level alarms. To ensure independent backup, the ultimate safety provisions, high level and low level cutouts are controlled by separate float switches...

 
Thanks ->

Capacity control of screw compressor Centrifugal compressor Copper pipe sizes inches to mm Crankcase heater Crankcase pressure regulating valve Forced draft cooling tower Halide torch Hcfc 22 Hvac system working principle Plate type evaporator Refrigeration oil pressure switch wiring diagram Refrigers Sliding vane compressor wiki
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"