الرئيسية 

عبور الاستشعار عن الشحنة - عبور السائل السائل

المعلومات التقنية صناعي الاستشعار عن خصائص تهمة لمبة

الاستشعار عن خصائص تهمة لمبة

القدرة على السائل TXV الحفاظ على المبخر مليء بغاز التبريد ، دون النظر في درجة الحرارة أو الضغط لديه بعض العيوب. على الرغم من أن هذه الميزة مرغوبة لأنها توفر الاستخدام الكامل والفعال لسطح المبخر بالكامل تحت أي ظروف تحميل ، إلا أنها غير مرغوبة لأنها تسمح أيضًا الزائد من الضاغط محرك. يحدث الحمل الزائد كلما ضغط المبخر المفرط ودرجات الحرارة ، والتي هي نتيجة الحمل الحراري الشديد. عيب آخر من TXV هو ميلها إلى انتشار مفتوحة ، عندما ضاغط دورات في البداية ، وبالتالي ، الإفراط في تغذية المبخر. تحدث التغذية الزائدة عند بدء التشغيل عندما ينخفض ​​ضغط المبخر بسرعة عندما يبدأ الضاغط في استشعار مصابيح الضغط العالي ، وذلك بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الزائدة. يتوافق الصمام مع الفتحة تمامًا ، مما يسمح للسائل بإغراق المبخر وإدخال خط الشفط. يستمر الصمام في زيادة تغذية يموت المبخر حتى يتم تبريد درجة حرارة المصباح إلى درجة حرارة التشغيل العادية.

هذا التفاعل يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف الضاغط. سيتم التغلب على هذه الصعوبات التشغيلية من خلال استخدام أجهزة استشعار TXVs مختلفة.

يحدد نوع الشحن المستخدم في لمبة الاستشعار كيفية استجابة TXV للتغيرات في الطلب. سيتم شحن الكرات كسائل مباشر يحتوي على نفس مادة التبريد في النظام. كمية الشحنة السائلة بما يكفي للحفاظ على خليط بخار السائل في لمبة ، أنبوب شعري وعنصر ترموستاتي طوال نطاق تصميمه للاستغلال. هذا النوع من مصباح الخبرات زيادة حمىودرجة الحرارة والضغط يموت تخفيض المبخر. هذه الخاصية الخلفية تخلق ارتفاع درجة حرارة المبخر 20F (11C) عند درجة حرارة المبخر -20F (29C) ، والتي تنخفض إلى 5F (3C) ارتفاع درجة الحرارة مع لفائف 40F (4.4C). هذا النوع من مصابيح الاستشعار المستخدمة في متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة ، لأنه يحد من قدرة الفيضان الخلفي عند بدء تشغيل النظام.

تحتوي المصابيح السائلة المشحونة على سائل تبريد آخر غير تلك المستخدمة في النظام. كمية الشحنات السائلة تكفي للحفاظ على خليط بخار السائل في لمبة وأنبوب شعري وعنصر ترموستاتي طوال نطاق تصميمه للاستغلال. هذه المصابيح لديها منحنى استجابة مسطحة نسبيا. أنها تولد المحموم 12F (6.6C) في -20F (-29C) درجة حرارة المبخر و 8F (4.4C) المحموم 40 F (4.4C) درجة حرارة الملف. يتم استخدامها في متوسط ​​درجات الحرارة بين 0 و 40F (18 و 4.4C). عند درجات حرارة أقل من 0F (-18C) ، يتم استخدام الشحن المتقاطع للسوائل في درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، والتي تكون استجابة تناسبية مباشرة تزيد من الحرارة الزائدة 5F (3C) في درجة حرارة المبخر - 40F (23C إلى 40C) في درجة حرارة الملف (13C). هذه الميزة تمنع عودة الفيضان أثناء بدء التشغيل ، لأن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة يزداد مع ارتفاع درجة حرارة المبخر ، وصمام التعديل في الاتجاه مغلق. وعادة ما تستخدم هذه TXVs في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والمتوسطة.

يحتوي الغاز الأيمن (البخار) على مصابيح مشحونة تحتوي على نفس مادة التبريد في النظام. تكون كمية السائل محدودة بحيث في كل هذه درجة الحرارة ، يكون كل مادة التبريد في المصباح والأنبوب الشعري والعنصر الحراري بمثابة بخار. في حالة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة فوق درجة الحرارة هذه ، يكون تغيير الضغط صغيرًا جدًا بحيث لا يؤثر على موضع الإبرة. وبالتالي ، يبقى تدفق مادة التبريد في المبخر ثابتًا حتى يتم تقليل الحمل. لأن تدفق المبرد يظل الضغط المستمر في المبخر يصل إلى الحد الأقصى. يتم استخدام خاصية الحد من الضغط هذه في تطبيقات الحد من قوة الضاغط في فترات الحمل العالي. تواجه هذه المصابيح أيضًا زيادة في نقطة ضبط الحرارة العالية مع زيادة درجة الحرارة والضغط في المبخر. هذه الميزة مرتبطة مباشرة تخلق ارتفاع درجة حرارة 5F (3C) في درجة حرارة المبخر 40F (4.4C) و 15F (8C) ارتفاع درجة حرارة الملف في 60F (16C). تستخدم TXVs هذه على نطاق واسع في التطبيقات ذات درجة الحرارة العالية.

الغاز المتقاطع (البخار) تحتوي المصابيح على شحنة تبريد مختلفة عن تلك المستخدمة في النظام. كمية السائل محدودة ، بحيث تكون درجة حرارة أنبوب التبريد والعنصر الحراري عند درجة حرارة معينة للمبرد في بخار. تحتوي هذه المصابيح على منحنى استجابة شديد الانحدار استجابة لارتفاع درجة حرارة المبخر 25 F (14C) ارتفاع درجة حرارة المبخر 30 (-1C) المحموم 35F (19.4C) عند درجة حرارة ملف 37C (3C). هذه الخصائص تحد من استخدامها في درجة حرارة متوسطة ...

 
شكرا ->



تطبيق التبريد في الصناعة الكيميائية إصلاح حزمة أنبوب التبريد قاطع دائرة تأثير ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على شرطي كفاءة الضاغط فلاش المبرد المبخر المغمورة ضاغط المحكم تسميات المبردات مفتاح الضغط ضاغط Psc التبريد ضغط الزيت التبديل الأسلاك الرسم أمثلة التدفق المستمر
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Sensing Bulb Charge Characteristics: Cross charge sensing bulb Liquid cross charge txv bulb
Home 

Cross charge sensing bulb - Overheating a txv sensing bulb

Technical information Industrial Sensing Bulb Charge Characteristics

Sensing Bulb Charge Characteristics

Ability of the liquid charged TXV keep the evaporator is filled with refrigerant, without considering its temperature or pressure has some disadvantages. Although this feature is desirable in that it provides full and efficient use of the entire surface of the evaporator under any conditions of load, is undesirable in that it also allows for an overload of the compressor motor. Overload occurs whenever the excessive evaporator pressures and temperatures, which are the result of intense heat load. Another disadvantage of TXV is its tendency to spread open, when the compressor initially cycles, thus, overfeeding of the evaporator. Overfeeding when you start occurs when the evaporator pressure drops quickly when the compressor starts sensing lamps of a high pressure, because overheating vety high. Valve corresponds to the opening of completely, allowing the fluid to flood the evaporator and enter the suction line. Valve continues to overfeed the evaporator die until the temperature of the lamp has cooled to normal operating temperature.
This reaction can lead to damage of the compressor. These operational difficulties will be overcome by the use of different charges TXVs sensing bulb.

The type of charge used in the sensing bulb determines how TXV responds to changes in demand. Balls will be charged as direct liquid contain the same refrigerant in the system. The amount of liquid charge enough to sustain liquid-vapor mixture in a bulb, capillary tube and thermostatic element throughout its design range of exploitation. This type of lamp experiences increase of superheat, temperature and pressure die evaporator reduction. This back characteristic creates overheating 20F (11C) at -20F (29C) evaporator temperature, which decreases to 5 F (3C) overheating with 40F (4.4C) coils. This type of sensing lights used in the average temperature, since it limits the ability of the flood-back when the system starts.

Cross liquid charged bulbs contain other refrigerant, than that used in the system. The amount of liquid charge enough to sustain liquid-vapor mixture in a bulb, capillary tube and thermostatic element throughout its design range of exploitation. These lamps have a relatively flat response curve. They generate overheating 12F (6.6C) at -20F (-29C) temperature of the evaporator and 8F (4.4C) overheating 40 F (4.4C) the temperature of the coil. They are used in average temperatures between 0 and 40F (18 and 4.4C). At temperatures below 0F (-18C), low temperature fluid cross charge is used, which are directly proportional response increasing from 5F (3C) superheat at the evaporator temperature -40 F 23F (40C to 13C) overheating in the coil temperature of 30 F (1C). This feature prevents flooding back during startup, because overheating increases as the evaporator warms, modulating valve in direction closed. These TXVs are normally used in low and medium temperatures.

Right gas (steam) is charged bulbs contain the same refrigerant in the system. The amount of liquid is limited so that at this temperature, all the refrigerant in the bulb, capillary tube and thermostatic element is a vapor. If overheating rises above this temperature, pressure change is so small that it no longer affects the position of the needle. Consequently, the flow of the refrigerant in the evaporator remains constant until the load is reduced. Because the refrigerant flow remains constant pressure in the evaporator reaches the maximum limit. This pressure-limiting characteristic is used in applications for limiting the power of the compressor in periods of high load. These bulbs also experience an increase in their superheat set point as the temperature and pressure in the evaporator increase. This is directly linked feature creates overheating 5F (3C) in the evaporator temperature of 40F (4.4C) and 15F (8C) overheating in 60F (16C) the temperature of the coil. These TXVs are widely used in high-temperature applications.

Cross gas (steam) is charged bulbs contain different refrigerant from that used in the system. The amount of fluid is limited so that at a given temperature of the refrigerant in the bulb, capillary tube and thermostatic element is a vapor. These lamps have a relatively steep response curve in response to the overheating of 25 F (14C) evaporator temperature 30 (-1C) overheating 35F (19.4C) at a coil temperature of 37 F (3C). These characteristics limit their use in medium temperature...

 
Thanks ->

Absorbent refrigerant combination Automatic expansion valve wiki Classification of refrigerants Copper pipe sizes inches to mm Finned tube evaporator Gas furnace operation High side of a refrigeration system Nomenclature of refrigerants Oil safety switch Plate and shell heat exchanger Refrigeration load Rotary compressor construction Setting epr valve
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"