الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

إنتاجية الضاغط

حجم الغاز الذي يتم ضخه من ضاغط سيكون دائما أقل من الحركة الجسدية للمكبس في الاسطوانة. تم ذكر خسائر إعادة التمديد بالفعل وتم توضيح الخسائر الأخرى في الشكل 4.15. تمثل الكفاءة الحجمية (VE) جميع الأضرار ، مما يؤثر على معدل تدفق الضاغط. الحالة التاريخية للغاز ودرجة الحرارة والضغط P1 T1 عند الدخول أو الشفط. يتم تشغيل التقاط الحرارة لفقدان المحرك في حالة النوع المغلق. في الممارسة العملية ، تكون VE قريبة من الضغط التفاضلي الخطي ، كما هو مبين في الشكل 4.16. أهم عنصر في حجم الخسائر في محركات المكبس ذات امتدادات متعددة. تأثيره ليس خطيرًا جدًا نظرًا لاستعادته في عملية إعادة التوسع.

يتم تعريف ضغط كفاءة الطاقة بالرجوع إلى مثال مثالي لعملية الضغط اللاديابي. قوة مدخلات متساوية الجهد هي الحد الأدنى من الطاقة اللازمة لضغط معدل تدفق كتلة الغاز ، م ، P1 ، T1 ، إلى P2. سوف تتجاوز القوة الحقيقية دائمًا القدرة المتساوية بسبب الخسارة الموضحة في الشكل.

4.17. سوف يعتمد مقدار الخسارة

نوع الضاغط، وترتيب تقريبي لخسائر 10٪ للمحرك (كفاءة المحرك تبلغ 90٪) ، وخسائر 10٪ عند الاحتكاك و 10٪ من فقد التدفق ونقل الحرارة. في الممارسة العملية ، تعد قيم الكفاءة المتساوية (IE) أعلى من 70٪ عالية جدًا ضاغط الكفاءة. من الصعب على المصممين الاستفادة بشكل أكبر من الضاغط. تم توضيح اتجاهات IE العامة في الشكل 4.18. لا تتعلق هذه بمنتج معين ويجب استشارة الشركة المصنعة لتحديد قيم معينة. أداء البيانات المنشورة يقتبس من حيث سعة التبريد ، واستهلاك الطاقة ، والمحكمة الدستورية ، وهذه القيم تعكس الخصائص الأساسية للكفاءة.

....

 
شكرا ->



تبريد الهواء المكثف ويكي أنواع الضاغط نظام التبريد المباشر عدد المعجبين و المخبرين جهاز قياس الفتحة الثابتة الشعلة هاليد ارتفاع الجانب تعويم جهاز القياس صمام الملك جهاز القياس مفتاح سلامة الزيت المبردات R729 حمولة التبريد ضاغط دوارة
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Compressor efficiency:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Productivity of the compressor

The volume of gas pumped from the compressor will always be less than the physical movement of the piston in the cylinder. Re-extending losses have already been mentioned and other losses are illustrated in Fig. 4.15. Volumetric efficiency (VE) account for all damages, affecting the flow rate of the compressor. Landmark condition of gas, temperature and pressure P1 T1 on entry or suction. Heat pick up for the loss of the motor is switched on in case of closed type. In practice VE is close to linear differential pressure, as shown in Fig. 4.16. The most important element of the volume of losses in piston engines of multiple extensions. Its effect is not too serious because restored in the process of re-expansion.

Energy efficiency compression is defined with reference to the ideal of adiabatic compression process. Isentropic input power is the minimum amount of energy required for compression of gas mass flow rate, m, P1, T1, to P2. The real power will always exceed the isentropic power because of the loss shown in Fig.
4.17 . The amount of the loss will depend

type of compressor, and a rough order of 10% losses of the engine (motor efficiency of 90%), 10% losses on friction and 10% of the flow and heat transfer losses. In practice, the values of isentropic efficiency (IE) above 70% is a very high efficiency compressor. It is difficult for designers to get more benefit from the compressor. General I.E. trends are illustrated in Fig. 4.18 . These are not related to a specific product and the manufacturer shall be consulted to establish certain values. Published data quote performance in terms of cooling capacity, power consumption, and the constitutional court, and these values reflect the basic characteristics of efficiency.

....

 
Thanks ->

Air standard refrigeration cycle Baudelot chiller Capacity control of screw compressor Charging cylinder Compressor relay Direct cooling system Double tube condenser Fans and blowers Wikipedia Hot gas muffler King valve Metering device Plate surface evaporator Pressurestats sense
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"