الرئيسية 

ويكيبيديا - غسالة الهواء ويكيبيديا

المعلومات التقنية تكييف الهواء مرطبات الهواء الغسالة

مرطبات الهواء الغسالة

غسالة الهواء ، تتكون أساسا من صفوف من الفوهات داخل الكاميرا أو على الغلاف. عند وضعه في الجزء السفلي من الكاميرا ، يمكن تجميع الماء أثناء سقوطه عبر الهواء ويتلامس بشكل وثيق مع السطح الرطب لجدران الغرفة. ينتشر الماء بشكل أساسي عن طريق المضخة ، ويتم تمرير الماء الدافئ من خلال لفائف التبريد أو قطع من الثلج لتبرد قبل أن يتم تمريرها في كشك الرش. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استبدال فقدان الماء من خلال التبخر تلقائيًا باستخدام المنظمة الطافية التي تتعرف على المياه من الخزان الرئيسي ، كما هو مطلوب. في كثير من الأماكن يكون الماء رائعًا بدرجة كافية للاستخدام لأنه مصدره مصدر. في أماكن أخرى ، لا يكون الماء باردًا بدرجة كافية ويجب تبريده بالجليد أو بآلة التبريد.

الوظائف الرئيسية لغسالة الهواء لتبريد الهواء تمر عبر غرفة الرش والتحكم في الرطوبة. في العديد من الحالات ، توجد ملفات التبريد في أسفل غرفة الرش ، بحيث ينحدر الرش الدافئ ، ويتم تبريده وجاهزًا مرة أخرى بواسطة مضخة.

في بعض الحالات ، يتم تمرير الماء عبر ترتيب مزدوج الأنابيب ويتم تبريده بواسطة مبدأ التيار المعاكس.

يعرض الشكل 3-14 معاينة لمرشح الهواء. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تثبيت أنابيب الرش عموديا. في بعض الحالات ، رش أنابيب الأفقي ، بحيث رش أسفل الموجهة. وتُحمل بعض جزيئات الماء الأصغر ، كقاعدة عامة ، مع تدفق الهواء ، وتستخدم سلسلة من الألواح أو الأقسام المنحنية ، كقاعدة عامة ، مما يجعل الهواء باردًا وترطيبًا لتغيير اتجاه التدفق أو الإلقاء أو التخلص من جزيئات الماء في العملية.

..

 
شكرا ->



توسيع صمام التلقائي برج التبريد تهمة الصليب الاستشعار لمبة التتابع المغناطيسي الحالي تأثير الرطوبة في نظام التبريد مخطط سلم الفرن مخطط القياس النفسي R22a مخطط درجة حرارة الضغط صمام التمدد الكهربائي الحراري أنواع المبردات نظام VRF آلية تبريد المياه لماذا حرق ضاغط الثلاجة؟
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Air-Washer Humidifiers: Air washer Wikipedia
Home 

Air washer Wikipedia

Technical information Air-Conditioning Air-Washer Humidifiers

Air-Washer Humidifiers

The air washer, essentially consists of rows of nozzles inside of the camera or on the casing. Atank at the bottom of the camera enables to collect the water as it falls through the air and shall come into intimate contact with the wet surface of the chamber walls. Water is mainly spread by means of a pump, warm water is passed through the cooling coils or pieces of ice to cool before being passed into the spray booth. Loss of water through evaporation, as a rule, automatically replaced by the use of float organization that recognizes the water from the main tank, as required. In many places the water is sufficiently great to use because it comes from a source. In other places the water is not cool enough and must be cooled with ice or with a refrigeration machine.

The main functions of the air washer for cooling air passed through the spray chamber and humidity control. In many cases, cooling coils are located at the bottom of the spray chamber, so that the warm spray descends, it is cooled and ready again sprayed by a pump.
In some cases, water is passed through a double-pipe arrangement and is cooled by the counter-current principle.

Fig. 3-14 shows a preview of the air filter. In this case, spray pipes are installed vertically. In some cases, spray pipes horizontal, so that the spray down-directed. And some smaller water particles, as a rule, are carried together with the air flow, series of curved plates or partitions, as a rule, is used, which makes cool and humidify the air to change the direction of flow, throwing or elimination of water particles in the process.

..

 
Thanks ->

Comfort and industrial air conditioning Compressor relay Electronic expansion valve wiki Fans and blowers Wikipedia Forced draft cooling tower Furnace ladder diagram Hand operated expansion valve High side float metering device Hvac system working principle Low side float valve Multi stage refrigeration system Refrigeration in chemical industry Refrigeration load
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"