الصفحة الرئيسية 

تبريد مبادل حراري لشفط السائل - تبريد مبادل حراري لشفط السائل

المعلومات التقنية تبريد السائل شفط مبادل حراري

تطبيق السوائل الحرارة.

نوعان من المبادلات الحرارية المستخدمة في أنظمة التبريد الميكانيكية مبادل حراري وسخان المياه المبردة. ويناقش كل هنا. تناول السوائل لل مبادل حراري هو مبادل حراري ينقل جزءًا من الحرارة من سائل التبريد ويترك المكثف إلى غاز الشفط من المبخر. هناك ثلاثة أسباب لذلك.

السبب الأول هو زيادة كفاءة دورة التبريد، وخاصة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. السبب الثاني هو وجود سائل تبريد مبرد سائل قادم من المكثف من أجل منع اندلاع الغاز عند مدخل TXV أو موزع آخر. "إعادة برمجة" للسائل مغادرة مكثف هي مشكلة للأنظمة مع انخفاض حرارة الجسم مكثف صغير. هذه أيضًا مشكلة بالنسبة لأنظمة الاختلافات في ضغط الخطوط العالية السائلة الناتجة عن خطوط الأنابيب الطويلة أو الناهضات السائلة الطويلة.

السبب الثالث لتبخر الكميات الصغيرة من سائل التبريد من المتوقع أن يعود من المبخر في بعض التطبيقات.

هذا يضمن أن شفط الغاز مدخل الجافة. وبالتالي ، فإنه يمنع الضرر والضوضاء وعدم الكفاءة الناجمة عن دخول المبردات السائلة. النظام مع تقلبات الحمل عالية في بعض الأحيان هناك حاجة ، لأن السائل ، "ينزلق" بشكل دوري في خط الشفط. يحدث هذا عندما ينخفض ​​الحمل بشكل أسرع من قدرة النظام على الاستجابة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مضخات الحرارة التي تستخدم عكس عملية التبريد ، قد تشمل كليهما تراكم خط الشفط والسائل شفط التبادل. أنها تحافظ على الفيضانات السائل وتبخر ببطء بينهما يتحول دورة.

في مبادل الشفط السائل ، يتم تمرير بخار الشفط البارد من خلال مبادل حراري في التدفق المقابل على مكثف السائل الساخن. وهذا يعني أن اثنين من السائل يتدفق في اتجاهين متعاكسين ، كما هو موضح. في المبادل الحراري ، تكون الحرارة الناتجة عن غاز الشفط أكبر من التبريد المبرد السائل. ومع ذلك ، فإن التغيرات في درجات الحرارة ليست متساوية. السعة الحرارية المحددة (Btu / lb للدرجات F) لبخار مادة التبريد أقل من السائل. وبالتالي ، فإن الزيادة في درجة حرارة البخار دائما أكبر من الانخفاض في درجة حرارة السائل. ضع في اعتبارك ، على سبيل المثال ، حالات العرض المبردة التي تصل إلى R-502 والتي يتم الاحتفاظ بها بمستوى 28F. 24F زيادة درجة حرارة شفط البخار سوف تتوافق مع خفض درجة حرارة السائل حول 12F.

أقصى قدر ممكن من الحرارة التي يمكن نقلها بطريقة يحددها الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين الغاز والسائل الذي يدخل في المبادل ؛ الحجم النسبي للتعرض السطحي لسوائل اثنين لبعضهما البعض ؛ وكم من الوقت ينبغي للسوائل تبادل الحرارة. تكبير أي من هذه العوامل الثلاثة ، ويزيد teplootdachu.

يعتمد موقع المبادل الحراري على الاستخدام المقصود وتخصيص المعدات. إذا كان الغرض منه هو توفير التبريد الفرعي السائل ، يتم تثبيته بالقرب من المكثف كما هو مسموح به. إذا تم استخدامه لتنظيف فائض السائل في خط الشفط بالقرب من المبخر. لذلك يجب تشغيل كل من الخطوط السائلة والشفط في المبادل الحراري ، لتخطيط المعدات تأثير أكبر على مكانها ، أكثر من أي عامل آخر.

ينبغي أن تتبادل الحرارة أنواع السوائل ومبادلات الشفط المستخدمة للتأثير على السائلين. هذا يؤثر أيضًا على سطح تعرض سائلين لهما لبعضهما البعض هو وحدة الطول. هذا هو أبسط شكل مبادل. نظيف ، طول مستقيم للشفط والخط السائل متصل أو ملحوم معًا بحيث يتم الحفاظ على التدفق المضاد. ثم سطرين مع العزلة كوحدة. أطول المدى ، والمزيد من التبادل الحراري. يتم تشغيل السوائل دائمًا على طول خط الشفط. لذلك عندما يتم تصميم المبادل الحراري لإزالة السائل الزائد في خط الشفط ، يجب أن يكون الخط السائل دائمًا في الجزء الأفقي من خط الشفط.

المبادل الحراري للأنبوب في الأنبوب له تأثير سطحي أكبر على طول الوحدة عن خطين ملحومين. مرة أخرى ، يتم حفظ عداد. يعمل السائل في الفضاء خارج خط الشفط. يحدد طول الوصلة وقت الاتصال للسوائلين. يمكن بناء مبادلات الحرارة هذه بسهولة من خلال شراء محملات التبادل لكل طرف ومن المحملات ، من خلال توصيلها بمبرّد قياسي بحجم أكبر من خط الشفط.

يوفر المبادل الحراري لأنابيب التسخين اللولبية من شل وزعانف أقصى تعرض للسطح يبلغ طوله سائل لكل وحدة. ويلاحظ مرة أخرى عكس التيار.

باختصار ، على مبادلات الخط السائل: عند استخدامها لتكييف الهواء ، تكون مفيدة في توفير انخفاض حرارة الجسم وإزالة أي سائل تبريد زائد في خط الشفط. عند استخدام ل تطبيقات التبريد مفيدة في انخفاض حرارة الجسم وتنقية سائل التبريد في خط الشفط. كما أنها تحسن كفاءة دورة التبريد. على وجه التحديد ، حيث يتم استخدام R-22 "يتم استخدام التنوع في الأنبوب" ، وبعد ذلك فقط لتنظيف السوائل الزائدة. عادة ما تستخدم أنظمة R-502 ، من ناحية أخرى ، المبادلات لتحسين الكفاءة ، وللآخر هدفان: إن المبادلات غير الضارة هي أنها تميل إلى زيادة درجة حرارة الشفط ، مما يزيد من استهلاك الطاقة لل ضاغط.

عيب آخر هو أن حدود درجة حرارة الشفط العلوي للتشغيل الآمن للضاغط يجب الوفاء بها ، أو ضاغط قد يضر بها. تعمل خطوط أنابيب التبادل السائلة على زيادة التعقيد الذي يضيف تكاليف التصميم والتركيب والمواد على وظائف الحقل الرمادي. أخيرًا ، نظرًا لأن مبادل لفائف الصدفة والزعانف يعتبر فخًا للزيت الطبيعي ، فيجب تجفيفه بشكل صحيح لتجنب مشاكل عودة النفط ...

 
شكرا ->



غسالة الهواء ويكيبيديا توسيع صمام التلقائي التتابع المغناطيسي الحالي تأثير الرطوبة في نظام التبريد كفاءة المكثف مخطط سلم الفرن مبخر الحمل الحراري الطبيعي مخطط القياس النفسي R22a مخطط درجة حرارة الضغط صمام التمدد الكهربائي الحراري أنواع المبردات نظام VRF آلية تبريد المياه
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Liquid suction heat exchanger refrigeration

Technical information Refrigeration Liquid-suction heat interchanger

Fluid-heat application.

Two types of heat exchangers used in mechanical refrigeration systems fluid supply of heat interchanger and refrigerant-water heater. Each is discussed here. Fluid intake for the heat interchanger is a heat exchanger that transfers a part of the heat from the liquid coolant leaving the condenser to the suction gas from the evaporator. There are three reasons for this.

The first reason is to increase the efficiency of the refrigeration cycle, particularly at low temperatures. The second reason is subcool liquid refrigerant coming from the condenser in order to prevent the outbreak of gas at the inlet of the TXV or other dispenser. "Reprogramming" of the liquid leaving the condenser is a problem for systems with small capacitor hypothermia. This is also a problem for the systems of high-liquid-line pressure differences caused by long pipelines is done or long liquid risers.

The third reason to evaporate the small volumes of the liquid refrigerant is expected to return from the evaporator in certain applications.

This ensures that the suction inlet gas dry. Thus, it prevents damage, noise, and inefficiency caused by the ingress of liquid refrigerant. System with high load fluctuations sometimes there is a need, because fluid, periodically "slops over" into the suction line. This occurs when the load drops faster than the system can respond. In addition, heat pumps that use the reversal of the cooling process, it may include both suction line accumulator and liquid suction interchanger. They keep the liquid floodbacks and evaporate slowly between them cycle turns.

In the liquid suction interchanger, cool suction steam is passed through a heat exchanger in counterflow on the hot fluid condenser. That is, two liquid flows in opposite directions, as shown. In the heat exchanger, the heat produced by suction gas as much that has lost liquid refrigerant. However, temperature changes are not equal. Specific heat capacity (Btu/lb for the degrees F) of the refrigerant vapor less than the liquid. Thus, the increase in the temperature of the steam is always greater than the drop in the temperature of the liquid. Consider, for example, reach-in refrigerated display cases that uses R-502 and maintained at the level of 28F. 24F increase suction temperature of the steam will correspond to reduce the temperature of the liquid around 12F.

The maximum amount of heat that can be transferred in a manner defined by the difference in temperature between the gas and liquid entering the interchanger; the relative size of the surface exposure of two liquids have to each other; and how much time the two liquids should exchange of heat. Zoom in on any of these three factors, increases teplootdachu.

The location of the heat exchanger depends on the intended use and allocation of equipment. If its purpose is to provide liquid subcooling, it is installed as close to the condenser as permissible practice. If it is used for cleaning the surplus of the liquid in the suction line close to the evaporator. So both liquid and suction lines must be run in the heat exchanger, equipment layout has a greater effect on its place, than any other factor.

Types of liquids and suction interchangers used to affect the two liquids should exchange of heat. This also affects the surface of the exposition of two liquids have for each other is the unit of length. This is the simplest form interchanger. Clean, straight length of the suction and liquid line attached or soldered together so that a counter-flow is maintained. Then two lines with isolation as a unit. The longer the run, the more heat exchange. Fluid is always runs along the bottom of the suction line. So when the heat exchanger is designed to remove excess liquid in the suction line liquid line should always be at the bottom of a horizontal section of the suction line.

Tube-in-tube heat exchanger has more surface impact per unit length than two lines soldered. Again, a counter is saved. Liquid runs in the space outside the suction line. The length of the junction determines the contact time for the two liquids. These heat exchangers can be easily field-built by purchasing interchanger tees for each end and tees, connecting with standard refrigerant one size larger than the suction line.

The Shell-and-finned coil heat pipe heat exchanger provides maximum surface exposition of two liquid per unit length. Countercurrent is again observed.

In summary, on the liquid line interchangers: When used for air-conditioning, are useful in providing hypothermia and remove any excess liquid refrigerant in the suction line. When using for refrigeration applications are useful for hypothermia and purification of liquid refrigerant in the suction line. They also improve the refrigerant cycle efficiency. Specifically, where R-22 is used pipe-in-pipe " diversity is used, and then only for cleaning up excess liquid. R-502 systems, on the other hand, usually use interchangers to improve efficiency, as well as for the other two goals. The disadvantage interchangers is that they tend to increase the suction temperature, which increases power consumption of the compressor.

Another disadvantage is that the upper suction temperature limits for safe operation of the compressor should be met, or a compressor may damage them. Liquid-intake interchanger pipelines increases the complexity which adds designing, mounting and material costs on the field-grey jobs. Finally, because the shell-and-finned coil interchanger is a natural oil trap, it should be properly drained to avoid problems with the return of oil...

 
Thanks ->

Air cooled condenser wiki Approach temperature Compressor current relay Contact freezing Efficiency of compressor Hot gas muffler Open drive compressor Psychrometric chart Refrigeration capillary tube sizing chart Repulsion start induction run motor Rotary compressor construction Supply diffuser calculator Types of compressors

Tools

Home
CONTACT
SELECTION CHILLER
BLOG
TOOLS

Menu

Chillers
Cold Store
Compressors
Compressor Packs
Heat Exchanger
Projects
Conversion Sizes
Refrigerant Chart
Technical Information
Calculate The Power Conditioner
Conversion
Chamber 60mm
Chamber 80mm
Chamber 100mm
Chamber 120mm
Shock freezing chamber
Copyright @ 2009 - 2013, "www.ref-wiki.com"