الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

خدمة المكثفات

مثل أي معدات ميكانيكية ، لا ينبغي تحديد موقع المكثفات في الأماكن التي لا تتوفر فيها ، لأنه سيكون هناك احتمال أقل للقيام بأعمال الصيانة. يقتصر مكثف الصيانة الدورية على انتباه الأجزاء المتحركة - المراوح والمحركات والأحزمة والمضخات وفلاتر الماء إذا كانت مثبتة.

سيتم مراقبة الأداء العام من سجل تشغيل المصنع ويجب أن تكون أسطح التبادل الحراري نظيفة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة وهو أدنى ضغط واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. يمكن تنظيف السطح الذي يتم تبريده بالهواء بفرشاة من الغبار والزغب ، حيث يتم تسليم الهواء إلى الملف ، أو مزيج من خرطوم الهواء عالي الضغط ومكنسة كهربائية ، أو ، مع الاحتياطات الواضحة ، خرطوم الماء. منظفات رغوة تستخدم أيضا.

يجب أن يكون الإنذار المبكر من سجل تشغيل المصنع لأي سطح يتم تبريده بالماء. مقياس داخل الأنبوب مستقيم مزدوج الأنابيب أو قذيفة وأنبوب مكثف يمكن إزالتها ميكانيكيا بواسطة فرش مناسبة ورماح ماء عالي الضغط ، بمجرد إزالة الغطاء النهائي.

يجب تنظيف الأنابيب التي لا يمكن حلها بهذه الطريقة كيميائيًا.

سيكون من المرغوب فيه ، حيث يتوفر الهواء والماء في البرج أو مكثف التبخرسيكون الجهاز بمثابة فلتر هواء ، الغبار من الهواء الذي يمر عبره. يمكن أن تصل هذه الأوساخ إلى مرشح المياه الجميل ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يُسمح لها بالاستقرار في قاع الخزان ويجب إعادة ضبطه مرتين في السنة ، وهذا يتوقف على شدة التلوث المحلي. إذا كان من المتوقع حدوث تلوث شديد ، فمن الممارسات الجيدة التأكد من أن الخزان أعمق من المعتاد ، فإن مضخة الشفط خالية تمامًا من قاع الخزان وعمق 3 أمتار. عندما يكون أمن المصنع أمرًا حيويًا ، ينقسم البنك إلى قسمين ، يمكن إفراغهما بشكل منفصل.

الطحالب والكائنات الحية الأخرى ، وعادة ما تنمو على الأسطح الرطبة ، وخاصة تلك الموجودة في النهار. قد يتم التحكم في مختلف المواد الكيميائية المغلقة .....

 
شكرا ->



توسيع صمام ويكي التلقائي مقيد أنبوب شعري نظام التبريد المركب نظام امتصاص البخار المستمر تذويب الغاز الساخن التبريد استبدال أنبوب الشعرية الثلاجة ضاغط الأسلاك الرسم مصفاة أكثر جفافا طفرة طبل الموصلية الحرارية محلول ملحي الملح صمام التوسع الحراري مضخة فراغ مرحلتين ويكيبيديا أنواع الضواغط
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Condenser maintenance:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Capacitor service

Like any mechanical equipment, condensers, should not be located where they are not available, because then there will be less likely maintenance work carried out. Periodic maintenance capacitor is limited to the attention of moving parts - fans, motors, belts, pumps and water filters if it is installed.

The overall performance will be monitored from the plant running log and heat exchange surfaces must be clean for maximum efficiency is the lowest pressure and low power consumption. Air-cooled surface can be cleaned with a brush from dust and fluff, where the air is delivered to the coil, the combination of high pressure air hose and a vacuum cleaner, or, with the obvious precautions, water hose. Foaming cleansers are also in use.

Early warning should have been from the plant running log of any building scale water-cooled surface. The scale of the inside of the pipe straight double-pipe or shell-and-tube condenser can be mechanically removed by a suitable brushes and high-pressure water spears, as soon as the end caps were removed.
The pipe, which cannot be resolved in this way must be chemically cleaned.

It would be desirable that, where the air and water are available in tower or evaporative condenser, a device will act as a filter air, the dust from the air that passes through it. Such dirt can get into the beautiful water filter, but more often allowed to settle in the bottom of the tank and must be reset twice a year, depending on the severity of local pollution. Where heavy contamination is expected, it is good practice to ensure tank deeper than usual, suction pump is well clear of the bottom of the tank and 3 m deep. Where plant security is vital, the Bank is divided into two parts, which can be emptied separately.

Algae and other organisms, usually grow on wet surfaces, in particular those in the daytime. Control may be carried out at various closed chemicals.....

 
Thanks ->

Air standard refrigeration cycle Baudelot chiller Capillary tube refrigeration Effect of superheating on cop Flash intercooler Oil refrigerator Pressure limiting txv Pressure switch R123 exposure limits R407c vs r134a Refrigeration sight glass function Rotary compressor Snf in milk Wikipedia
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"