الرئيسية 

هل تشعر الضغوطات بما تشعر به - بريسوريستات

المعلومات التقنية تبريد Pressurestats

Pressurestats

الشعور بالضغط الضغط واستخدام اختلافات الضغط لإدارة النظم. نسختين من نوع الخوار ونوع أنبوب بوردون. في نوع منفاخ ، كما هو موضح هنا ، يرتبط مباشرة إلى دورة التبريد من خلال أنبوب شعري. عندما يتغير الضغط في النظام ، فإن الضغط في الجلود أيضًا. الخوار تمتد مع زيادة الضغط وإزالتها من انخفاض الضغط. إنه يجعل الدائرة أو تكسرها ، وكيفية فتح أو إغلاق جهات الاتصال ، على التوالي. لأنه يرسل إشارات كهربائية ، التحكم الكهربائي. ومع ذلك ، تستخدم أيضا الضغط pressurestats النسخة الهوائية والإلكترونية.

جهات الاتصال لجعله يزداد الضغط وينكسر مع انخفاض الضغط. المثال هو مفتاح الضغط المنخفض. انه يغلق ضاغط و / أو أي نظام آخر للجهاز عندما يقل الضغط عن نقطة معينة. نظام الاتصال العكسي يسمح للجهاز يعمل ك مفتاح الضغط.

مفتاح الضغط العالي يفتح الدائرة وإغلاق النظام ، عندما يتجاوز الضغط المحدد. عندما يعود الضغط إلى طبيعته ، تتم إعادة تشغيل النظام.

بسبب بساطته وموثوقيته ومرونته ، يتم استخدام التحكم في غالبية أنظمة تكييف الهواء والتبريد. يتم استخدامه لحماية الضاغط من التلف عندما يكون ضغط النظام مرتفعًا جدًا أو منخفضًا جدًا.

هنا بوردون أنبوب الضغط. أنبوب بوردون أنبوب معدني مسطح ، مختومة في نهاية واحدة. كما الخوار حواسه ، ويتم تشغيله عن طريق الضغط. مثال على التحكم الكهربائي لأنه يرسل إشارة كهربائية. هذا الضغط يحتوي على مفتاح مصباح الزئبق يشبه المفتاح المستخدم في بعض منظمات الحرارة. في الواقع ، يعتبر أنبوب بوردون بريسوريستات مثاليًا لتصميم مصابيح الزئبق. يتم استخدامه غالبًا في التطبيقات التي تتطلب جهات اتصال مغلقة.

مثل الخوارق من pressurestat ، تقوم الشركات المصنعة بتنظيم الاتصالات والاتصال بوردون tube pressurestat بحيث يكون متاحًا كمفتاح ضغط عالي أو مفتاح ضغط. زيادة الضغط لأي نوع من مفاتيح التبديل يمتد أنبوب بوردون. في المثال الموضح هنا ، توضع الرافعة المحملة بنابض على اليسار عند توسيع الأنبوب. هذا يحول كرة الزئبق إلى اليمين ، مما يفتح جهات الاتصال. لأن زيادة الضغط تقطع الدائرة والضغط يجعل الدائرة ، وهذا مثال على وظيفة كضغط عال ...

 
شكرا ->



أنبوب شعري نظام التبريد تتالي تصنيف المبردات بدء الضاغط التتابع الفرق بين القاذورات والقش تمديد المبخر الجاف نظام التبريد التبريد المستهلك صمام التمدد الحراري المعادل خارجيًا نظام التشحيم القسري ويكي Maltimitter phesh cheking فتح محرك ضاغط رموز اللون اسطوانة التبريد انزلاق ريشة ضاغط ويكي
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Pressurestats: Do pressurestats sense what Pressurestats sense
Home 

Do pressurestats sense what - Pressurestat sense

Technical information Refrigeration Pressurestats

Pressurestats

Pressurestats sense of pressure and the use of pressure variations for systems management. Two versions of the bellows type and Bourdon tube type. In bellows type, shown here, is connected directly to the cooling cycle through the capillary tube. As the pressure in the system changes, the pressure in the skins too. Bellows stretches with increasing pressure and removed from the pressure drop. It makes or breaks the circuit, how to open or close contacts, respectively. Because it sends electrical signals, electric control. However, pneumatic and electronic version pressurestats are also used.

Contacts to make it as pressure increases and break as the pressure decreases. The example is the low pressure switch. He shuts down the compressor and/or other system of the machine when the pressure falls below a certain point. Reversible contact scheme allows the device works as a pressure switch.

High pressure switch opens the circuit and system shutdown, when exceeded the set pressure. When the pressure returns to normal, the system restarts.

Because of its simplicity, reliability and flexibility, control is used on the majority of the air conditioning and refrigeration systems. It is used to protect the compressor against damage when the system pressure is too high or too low.

Here Bourdon tube pressurestat. Bourdon tube flat metal tube, sealed at one end. As bellows his senses, and is actuated by pressure. Example an electric control because it sends an electrical signal. This pressurestat has a mercury lamp switch is similar to the one used on some thermostats. In fact, Bourdon tube pressurestat ideal for mercury lamp design. It is often used in applications requiring closed contacts.

Like the bellows of pressurestat, manufacturers organize communication and contacts Bourdon tube pressurestat so that it is available as a high pressure switch or pressure switch. Increasing pressure for any type of switch extends the Bourdon tube. In the example shown here, the spring-loaded lever is placed on the left as expands the pipe. This turns mercury ball to the right, which opens the contacts. Because increasing the pressure breaks the circuit and the pressure makes the circuit, this example of a function as a high pressure...

 
Thanks ->



Cascade refrigeration system Condenser Capacity Difference between fouling and scaling Effects of freezing on microorganisms Flooded evaporator Forced lubrication system wiki Heat of respiration Psc compressor Refrigeration cycle Shell and tube condenser Single phase motor winding connection Steady flow examples Steam jet refrigeration system
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"