الرئيسية 

صمام توسيع ثرموستاتي معادل خارجيًا - صمامات خارجية متساوية

المعلومات التقنية تبريد صمامات التعادل خارجيا

صمامات معادلة ظاهريا

صمام التوسع الحراري يظهر سابقا دعا داخليا صمامات التعادل ، لأن الضغط في المبخر في أسفل الحجاب الحاجز داخل الصمام. هذا الضغط هو الضغط عند مدخل المبخر. بما أن هناك مقاومة لتدفق مادة التبريد التي تمر عبر منفذ مخرج المبخر ، يكون الضغط دائمًا أقل من المدخلات. هذا يعني أن درجة حرارة التشبع عند مخرج المبخر ستكون أعلى أيضًا من المدخلات. عندما يصبح انخفاض الضغط في المبخر كبيرًا ، يصبح من الصعب الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المرغوبة لارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

تخيل الموقف التالي. الضغط عند مدخل المبخر - 69.0 جنيه لكل بوصة مربعة. هذا يتوافق مع درجة حرارة التشبع 40F. إذا كان الملف يحتوي على انخفاض في ضغط سائل التبريد ، كما كان يعتقد سابقًا ، فسيحافظ الصمام على مخرج 10F المحموم. إذا كان انخفاض ضغط 10 PSI للمبرد خلال الملف ، "الحقيقي" لا يسخن 10F.

يسخن غاز 50F REFRIGERANT 10F عند قياس الضغط في مدخل ملف المبخر. لفائف مدخل أيضا داخل الصمام. المشكلة هي أن الانهاك الحقيقي ، ينبغي تقييمها على أساس الضغط ، حيث ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحرك. في مصباح الاستشعار عن بُعد ، اضغط 69.0 PSIG 10 psi = رطل 59.0 لكل بوصة مربعة. درجة حرارة التشبع التي تتوافق مع هذا الضغط هي حول 33F. وبالتالي ، فإن 50F تكون درجة الحرارة الفعلية للغاز الموجود في المصباح هي 17F المحموم (50F - 33F) 10F ، كما هو مقصود في الأصل. وهذا يعني أن الكثير من لفائف يستخدم لارتفاع درجة حرارة المبرد. هذا يتسبب في أن تصبح عمليات المبخر غير فعالة ، وربما تكون قدرة التبريد قصيرة.

مدخل مبخر لصمام الختم معادل خارجيًا من الأسفل وضغط مخرج الأنبوب. الضغط ودرجة الحرارة ، وتقع في نفس المكان بمساعدة التعادل الخارجي خط واستشعار لمبة ، على التوالي. يسمح هذا التصميم بالحفاظ على ارتفاع درجة الحرارة بدقة بغض النظر عن انخفاض الضغط عبر المبخر. يتيح لك هذا التصميم أيضًا استخدام سطح المبخر بالكامل ، مما يزيد من كفاءة نقل الحرارة.

عادة ما يأتي المعادل خط 6 أو 8 بوصة مصب أسفل المصباح الاستشعار ، إذا كانت تعليمات الشركة المصنعة تشير إلى خلاف ذلك. تستخدم الصمامات المتوازنة من الخارج في جميع المبخرات التي تتغذى على موزع التبريد. المنتجات ذات السعة الصغيرة مع انخفاض الضغط في المبخر تستخدم صمام معادل داخليًا. في حالة الشك ، لا يضر استخدام صمام معادل خارجيًا ...

 
شكرا ->



نظام التبريد تتالي إصلاح حزمة أنبوب التبريد الفرق بين القاذورات والقش آثار التجميد على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة كفاءة الضاغط فلاش المبرد المبخر المغمورة حرارة التنفس تسميات المبردات الضغط enthalpy مخطط الأمونيا ضاغط Psc شل وأنبوب المكثف أمثلة التدفق المستمر
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Externally equalized valves: Externally equalized thermostatic expansion valve Thermostatic principal
Home 

Externally equalized thermostatic expansion valve - Externally equalized expansion valve requirements

Technical information Refrigeration Externally equalized valves

Outwardly equalized valves

Thermostatic expansion valve shown previously called internally equalized valves, because the pressure in the evaporator on the bottom of the diaphragm inside valve. This pressure is the pressure at the inlet of the evaporator. Since there is resistance to the flow of the refrigerant passes through the evaporator outlet pressure is always lower than the input. This means that the saturation temperature at the evaporator output will also be higher than the input. When the pressure drop in the evaporator becomes significant, it becomes difficult to maintain the desired temperature of overheating.

Imagine the following situation. The pressure at the inlet of the evaporator-69.0 pounds per square inch. This corresponds to the saturation temperature 40F. If the coil had refrigerant pressure drop, as previously believed, the valve would nicely maintain 10F overheating exit. If 10 PSI pressure drop of the refrigerant through the coil, however, " real " is not overheating 10F.
50F REFRIGERANT gas overheats 10F when measured pressure in the evaporator coil inlet. Coil inlet also within the valve. The problem is that real overheating, should be assessed based on pressure, where overheating of the engine. In remote sensing lamp, pressure 69.0 PSIG 10 psi = 59.0 pounds per square inch. The saturation temperature that corresponds to that pressure is about 33F. thus, 50F the actual temperature of the gas in the bulb is 17F overheating (50F - 33F)10F, as originally intended. This means that too many coil is used to overheating of the refrigerant. This causes the evaporator operations become ineffective, and possibly short cooling capacity.

Externally-equalized seal valve evaporator inlet from the lower and the pipe outlet pressure. Pressure and temperature, located in the same place with the help of external equalizer line and sensing bulb, respectively. This design allows overheating be accurately maintained regardless of the pressure drop through the evaporator. This design also allows you to use the entire surface of the evaporator, thereby increasing its heat transfer efficiency.

Equalizer usually comes suction line 6 or 8 inches downstream from the sensing bulb, if the manufacturer's instructions indicate otherwise. Externally-equalized valves are used in almost all evaporators that feed on refrigerant distributor. Small-capacity products with low pressure drops in the evaporator used internally equalized valve. In case of doubt, it never hurts to use externally equalized valve...

 
Thanks ->

Chiller operation diagram Deep evacuation Difference between centrifugal and reciprocating compressor Double tube condenser Evaporator construction Examples of steady flow Low pressure receiver Low side float refrigeration Open drive compressor Plate type evaporator R729 refrigerant Types of metering devices Working of flooded evaporator
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"