الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

اختبار ضاغط الثلاجة

مع ضاغط كونه المكون الأغلى في النظام ، فمن الحكمة التأكد من أنه كان سيئًا قبل إدانته. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن تتعلم طريقة منهجية للتشخيص ضاغط. ستحتاج إلى مقياس أوم جيد يمكن قياسه باستخدام أوم واحد حتى 20 kOhm. عداد على سبيل المثال ، يمكن شراؤها في النطاق السعري من $ 20 إلى $ 125 ، وهذا يتوقف على الجودة. يمكن للمالك القيام به وأقل تكلفة ، بسبب حقيقة أنه لن يكون استخدام الكثير من التقنيات سيعطيه.

يستخدم هذا الإجراء أيضًا في حالة عدم تشغيل الضاغط عند استدعائه للقيام بذلك. تذكر دائمًا السلامة أولاً. قبل الافتتاح وحدة التكثيف أطفئ الطاقة الكهربائية بالجهاز. مع إزالة لوحة الخدمة ، انظر بعينيك ، قبل أن تلمس أي شيء. يجب أن يكون هناك نوع من غطاء الفلاش لتغطية أطراف الضاغط. هذا هو جهاز الأمان الرئيسي لتقنيات الحماية من الصدمات الكهربائية عندما يكون الجهاز في حالة عمل ، وهو يحمي الجهاز من الضغط الناتج عن الزيت ، في حالة سقوط أحد الأجهزة الطرفية وتفجير حزنها.

لا يفترض أن يكون الزيت في الوحدة نظيفًا. في معظم الوحدات زيوت التبريد الشبكة؛ ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، التلوث النفطي. يمكن أن يحدث التعليم حامض الكبريت داخل الوحدة الفاشلة. هذا الحمض يمكن أن يكون خطرا على العينين والجلد. لهذا السبب ، لا تفترض أي شيء ؛ كن متأكدا وحذر. عند إزالة الغطاء ، ستلاحظ أن الأجهزة الطرفية موجودة بالترتيب التقريبي ، كما هو مبين في الشكل 3-11. فيما يلي قائمة بالفشل الكهربائي الذي تختبره.

ضاغط مؤرض (ماس كهربائى). يحدث هذا الشرط عندما بدأ العزل من تسريب محرك كهربائي محرك الكهرباء ضاغط الجسم. الصمامات في مهب نتيجة.

لفتح مصنع. حالة تحدث عند وجود موصل لأحد أجزاء اللفات الحركية.

دوار مقفل. تحدث هذه الحالة عند التقاط محامل العمود المرفقي بسبب عدم وجود تزييت ، أو كسر الضغط داخل غلاف الضاغط وهو يضغط على العمود المرفقي. في حالة الوحدات أحادية الطور ، ستكون حالة الدوار المغلقة نفسها شاهدًا ، إذا كان النظام مزودًا ببدء التشغيل.

اختبار ضواغط

يسمح المتر المتعدد بتشخيص الأعطال الداخلية في المعدات الكهربائية للضاغط. رانج من الضاغط ؛ وهذا يعني قبول الاستمرارية. تأكد من انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بتشغيل AC فولت متر والتحقق من ذلك. في بعض الأحيان تقوم فجوة يترك الشفرة التي انفصلت عن لوحة التحكم الرئيسية. بعد فحص الجهد ، قم بتمييز الأسلاك المتصلة بالأطراف بحيث يمكن إعادتها إلى نفس الموضع عند إعادة التجميع. هناك العديد من الطرق للاحتفال بها كشريط ألوان مختلفة ، شريط كهربائي أسود يحرز شريطًا بشفرة السكين. ما يصلح لك من أي وقت مضى هو مناسب. يجب إزالة الأسلاك من الضاغط ، لمنع التوتر من الدوائر الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يحتوي ضاغط 240 volt على تكثيف 120 فولت لمحرك المروحة. من الممكن أن تفكر في دائرة 120 فولت ذات الساق المحايدة ، كضاغط مؤرض.

صفر العداد الخاص بك. تأكد من أنها تقع على اللانهاية. يتم ذلك بمساعدة مسامير صغيرة في قاعدة مؤشر السهم. ثم المس المسيرتين معًا وادِر مفتاح التبديل في مقياس X1000 للموضع. يجب أن يصرف الإبرة صفر أوم. إذا لم تقم بإجراء تعديلات مع القليل من التعامل مع العداد الخاص بك إلى الصفر.

..
 
شكرا ->



توسيع صمام ويكي التلقائي نظام التبريد المركب نظام امتصاص البخار المستمر حجم الناشر لكل متر مكعب مرطب الشعر تذويب الغاز الساخن التبريد الرسم البياني أنبوب التحجيم ضاغط التبريد الثلاجة ضاغط الأسلاك الرسم Snf في الحليب ويكيبيديا تراكم الشفط طفرة طبل أنواع المكثف
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Refrigerator Compressor Testing:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Refrigerator Compressor Testing

With the compressor being the most expensive component in the system, it is wise to be sure that it was bad before condemning it. For this reason, you should learn a systematic method of diagnostics compressor. You will need a good ohmmeter that can be measured with one ohms up to 20 kOhm. Meter for example, it can be purchased in the price range from $20 to $125, depending on the quality. The landlord can do and less expensive, due to the fact that it will not be much use of techniques will give it.

This procedure is used also in case, if the compressor is not running when called to do so. Always remember, safety first. Before opening condensing unit turn off the electric power to the device. With the service panel removed, look with your eyes, before you touch anything. There must be some type of flash lid to cover the terminals of the compressor. This is the main safety device for protection techniques from electric shock when the device is in the works and it protects the equipment from pressure from oil, if one of the terminal goes down and blow out her grief.
It is not assumed that the oil in the unit clean. In most units refrigeration oils the net; however, in some cases, oil pollution. Education sulphurous acid could take place inside the failed unit. This acid can be dangerous to the eyes and skin. For this reason, do not assume anything; be sure and caution. Removing the cover, you will notice that the terminals are located in the approximate order, as shown in Fig. 3-11. Below is a list of electrical failures that you're testing.

Grounded compressor (short circuit). This condition occurs when the winding insulation of the electric motor drive leakage of electricity began compressor body. Blown fuses result.

To open a factory. A condition that occurs when a conductor of one of the parts of the motor windings.

Locked rotor. This condition occurs when either the crankshaft bearings capture due to lack of lubrication, or compression breaks within the compressor shell squeezing the crankshaft. In the case of single-phase units, the same locked rotor condition will be a witness, if the system has a start-up component.

testing-compressors

Multimeter allows to diagnose internal fault in the electrical equipment of the compressor. Rang from the compressor; it means accepting continuity. Make sure that the power is off. If necessary, turn on the meter volt AC and check it out. Sometimes the gap leaves blade does that broke away from the main control panel. After checking voltage, mark the wires connected to the terminals so that they can be returned to the same position when re-assembled. There are many ways to mark them as different colors tape, black bars electricians tape notch with the knife blade. What ever works for you is suitable. The wires must be removed from the compressor, to prevent tension from other circuits. For example, 240 volt compressor can have a 120 volt condensation of the fan motor. It is possible that you could think of neutral leg 120 volt circuit, as grounded compressor.

Zero your counter. Make sure that it rests on the infinity. This is done with the help of a small screws at the base of the arrow indicator. Then touch the two probes together and turn selector switch in position X1000 scale. The needle should distract zero ohms. If you do not make adjustments with a little handle your counter to zero.

..
 
Thanks ->



Bellows type thermostat Compressor start relay Condenser Capacity Dry expansion evaporator Externally equalized thermostatic expansion valve Open drive compressor Pressure limiting txv Pressure switch Refrigerant cylinder color codes Refrigeration capillary tube sizing chart Suction accumulator Types of condenser Types of refrigeration compressors
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"