الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

انزلاق والانزلاق ضواغط دوارة دوارة

الكميات بين الشفرات الدوارة غريب الأطوار من الدوار ، وسوف تختلف مع الموضع الزاوي لتوفير شكل من المكبس ضاغط (الشكل. 4.26). تشتمل الموديلات الأكبر على ثمانية شفرات أو أكثر ولا تتطلب صمامات السحب والعادم. يتم تعليق الشفرات بشكل وثيق مع الغلاف الخارجي تحت تأثير قوة الطرد المركزي ، ويتم تحسين الختم عن طريق حقن زيت تشحيم على طول الشفرة بالكامل. ليس لدى آلات دوارة الريح المنزلقة حجم خلوص ، لكنها محدودة في البيان وتؤكد الجر المثبت على نهايات الشفرات. في حين تم استخدامها في تصريف الضغط المنخفض ، مثل المرحلة الأولى من الاستهلاك ، لم تعد تستخدم على نطاق واسع لضغط المبردات.

ضواغط المكبس المفصولة أو المتداول لها شفرة واحدة أو شريحتان لا تدوران ، لكنهما مثبتتان بواسطة نوابض مقابل بكرات دوارة متحدة المركز. تتطلب هذه الضواغط صمامات العادم. تم تطوير هذا النوع على نطاق واسع من الأجهزة ، والتكييف الذاتي والتطبيقات الأخرى المماثلة ، وقدرة التبريد تصل إلى 15 كيلوواط (انظر الشكل 4.27).

....

 
شكرا ->



المبردات الاختلاف النهاري للرطوبة النسبية التعادل الخارجي طريقة التشحيم القسري ارتفاع صمام تعويم الجانب Lennox نبض فرن استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها صمام تعويم منخفض الجانب التتابع المحتمل والتتابع الحالي R404a ويكي R407c مقابل r134a R717 رمز لون مادة التبريد برغي ضاغط واحد مرحلتين نظام التبريد تتالي
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Sliding and rotary vane compressors:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Sliding and sliding vane rotary compressors

Volumes between eccentric rotating blades of the rotor, and will vary with the angular position to provide a form of piston compressor (Fig. 4.26). Larger models have eight or more blades and do not require the intake and exhaust valves. The blades are held in close contact with the outer shell under the action of centrifugal force, and sealing improved by the injection of a lubricating oil over the entire length of the blade. Sliding vane rotary machines don't have a clearance volume, but they are limited in the statement emphasizes installed traction on the ends of the blades. While they were used in low-pressure discharge, such as the first stage of consumption, they are no longer widely used to compress the refrigerant.

Lobed or rolling piston compressors have one or two blades that do not rotate, but are held by springs against eccentric rotating rollers. These compressors require exhaust valves. This type was developed widely devices, Autonomous air-conditioning and other similar applications, cooling capacity up to 15 kW (see Fig. 4.27).

....

 
Thanks ->

Air draft Chemical dehumidification Compound refrigeration system Crystallization in vapour absorption system Hcfc 22 Hot gas defrost Overload protector Refrigerant distributors Refrigerant pipe material Semi hermetic compressor wiki Surge drum Two stage vacuum pump Wikipedia Types of evaporators
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"