الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

فرن الهواء الساخن ، مخططات التصنيع

يظهر الشكل 2-4 كمنتج يمثل موقع أجهزة الفرن المختلفة. الخطوط الصلبة تدل على ضرورة تثبيت خط الجهد. يتم تعيين الخط المتقطع للجهد المنخفض عند تشغيل الفرن.

محرك أربع سرعات. لديها خيوط ملونة مختلفة لتمثيل السرعة. قد تضطر إلى تغيير سرعة المحرك لتحريك الهواء في هذا المكان. معظم المحركات تأتي من المصنع مع سرعة كسر مختارة. عادة ما يتم تغيير السرعة بسهولة عن طريق استخراج الرصاص من نقطة واحدة ووضعها في نقطة أخرى إذا كان اللون الصحيح. في الشكل 2-5 من الرسم التوضيحي ، يتم توصيل الرصاص الأبيض في محرك المروحة بجانب واحد من خط 120-V (محايد) ، ويتم تحويل الأحمر والأسود إلى مروحة داخلية بترحيل إلى معدل التبريد الأسود والتدفئة الحمراء. إنه يأخذ محرك المروحة أسرع لدفع الهواء البارد من الهواء الساخن ، لأن الهواء البارد أثقل من الهواء الدافئ.

في الشكل.

2-5 ، ترموستات الاتصال المسمى R ، W ، Y ، و G. R و W تستخدم للترموستات في السلسلة. يمكن تبديله من WY يدويًا عن طريق تحريك مفتاح ترموستات بارد الحرارة في وضع بارد.

لاحظ في الشكل 2-5 ، ملف ترحيل المروحة الداخلي موجود في الدائرة طوال الوقت ، عند ضبط التبديل التلقائي على الترموستات على "تشغيل". يُظهر الرسم التخطيطي أيضًا أنه تم تحديد الوضع البارد يدويًا ، وسوف تكمل جهات اتصال منظم درجة الحرارة الدائرة عند انتقالها من W1 إلى Y1.

في الشكل 2-4 ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه بالنسبة للكتلة الطرفية ذات الجهد المنخفض ، يحتوي هذا العام على جانب الجهد المنخفض للمحول. في الشكل 2-5 ، تتم مشاركة T بواسطة جانب الجهد المنخفض لللف الثانوي للمحول. في الشكل 2-4 ، يتم توصيل T الطرفي بـ ضاغط سلك قواطع المدى من المحطة إلى قواطع. لاحظ أن السلك الآخر إلى الموصل يعمل من Y إلى الكتلة الطرفية. عد الآن إلى الشكل 2-5 ، حيث يتم عرض المحطات الطرفية Y و T كنقاط اتصال لقواطع الضاغط. أنت قادر على تطبيق المخطط على الجهاز نفسه؟ سلك صمام الغاز بسلك T الطرفي المرتبط بجانب واحد من الملف اللولبي ، والأسلاك من جهاز محدد إلى الجانب الآخر من الملف اللولبي.

في الشكل 2.6 ، يوضح كيف يتم توفير مخطط الأسلاك من المصنع. عادة ما يكون موجودا داخل الغطاء لإعادة الهواء البارد. في معظم الحالات ، يتم لصقها على الغلاف بحيث يكون مناسبًا للشخص الذي يعمل على الموقد كلما حدثت مشكلة بعد التثبيت.

..
 
شكرا ->



أنواع الضاغط Csr ضاغط الأسلاك الرسم حساب صمام التمدد الشعلة هاليد ارتفاع الجانب تعويم جهاز القياس قوانين التبريد جهاز القياس مفتاح سلامة الزيت R600a مخطط درجة حرارة ضغط التبريد أنواع زيت التبريد حمولة التبريد ضاغط دوارة طفرة المتلقي
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Hot Air Furnace Manufacturer Diagrams:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Hot Air Furnace, Manufacturing Schemes

Fig. 2-4 shows as a producer represents the location of the various furnace devices. Solid lines denote the line voltage must be installed. The dashed line of low-voltage to be set when the furnace was commissioned.

Motor four-speed. It has different colored leads to represent speed. You may have to change the speed of the motor to move the air in this place. Most of the engines come from the factory with a break speed selected. Speed is usually easily changed by extraction of lead from one point and place it in another if the correct color is. On the diagram Fig. 2-5, fan motor white lead is connected to one side of the 120-V line (neutral), and red and black switched to an indoor fan relay to the black cooling and red heating rate. He takes the faster the fan motor to push cold air than hot air, because cold air is heavier than warm air.

On Fig.

2-5, contacts thermostat labeled R, W, Y, and G. R and W are used for the thermostat in the chain. It can be switched from W Y manually by moving heat-cool thermostat switch in position cool.

Notice in figure 2-5, the indoor fan relay coil is in the circuit all the time, when the automatic switch on the thermostat is set to " on". Diagram also shows the cool position has been selected manually, and contacts of the thermostat will complete the circuit when it goes from W1 to Y1.

On Fig. 2-4, please note that for low voltage terminal block has This General the low voltage side of the transformer. On Fig. 2-5, T is shared by the low voltage side of the transformer secondary winding. On Fig. 2-4, T terminal is connected to the compressor contactor wire run from the terminal to the contactor. Note that the other wire to the contactor runs from Y to the terminal block. Now back to Fig. 2-5, where Y and T terminals are displayed as connection points for the compressor contactor. You are able to apply the schema on the device itself? Gas valve wire with wire T terminal strip attached to one side of the solenoid, and the wires from the limit switch to the other side of the solenoid.

On Fig. 2.6 shows how the wiring diagram supplied from the factory. It is usually located inside the cover for the cold air return. In most cases, it is pasted on the cover so that it is convenient for a person working on the stove whenever there is a problem after installation.

..
 
Thanks ->



Air cooled condenser wiki Compressor types External equalizer Halide torch High pressure float valve King valve Laws of refrigeration Metering device Oil refrigerator Oil separator Plate surface evaporator R600a refrigerant pressure temperature chart Rotary compressor
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"