الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

المبخر الحلزوني

أبعاد المبخر مكيفات الهواء تنقسم إلى فئتين:

الزعانف انابيب يتم وضع الملف في تدفق وحدة معالجة الهواء. يتبخر التبريد. التبريد في الأنابيب والهواء المتدفقة حول الزعانف الأنابيب المرفقة لسحب الحرارة من الهواء. عادة ما يطلق عليه نظام التبريد بالتمدد المباشر (انظر الشكل 10-4).

شل وأنبوب المبردات تستخدم لتبريد المياه لأغراض التبريد. وكقاعدة عامة ، يكون المبرد في أنابيب مثبتة داخل الخزان ، أو في غلاف يحتوي على ماء أو تبريد سائل. تقوم أنابيب التبريد بسحب الحرارة عبر جدران الأنبوب والسائل أثناء تدفقه حول الأنبوب الموجود في الغلاف. يمكن إلغاء هذا النظام. وبالتالي ، فإن المياه في الأنابيب والمبرد في الخزان. عندما يمر الغاز عبر الخزان فوق الأنابيب ، فإنه يسحب الحرارة من الماء في الأنبوب (انظر الشكل.

10-5).

يوضح الشكل l0-5 كيفية استخدام K-12 في دورة التبريد بضغط البخار القياسية. يتم تبريد نظام الماء لتكييف الهواء وغيرها من الاستخدامات لأنه يتدفق عبر أنابيب المبخر. يتم نقل الحرارة من الماء إلى درجة حرارة منخفضة ، مبرد منخفض الضغط. يؤدي دفء الماء إلى تبخر مادة التبريد. يتم سحب بخار التبريد إلى المرحلة الأولى من ضاغط في كمية فتح دليل حجم التحكم. في المرحلة الأولى من الضاغط يزيد من درجة حرارة وضغط البخار. هذا الأزواج ، بالإضافة إلى اثنين من المقتصد فلاش ، في المرحلة الثانية من الضاغط. هناك ، ترتفع درجة حرارة تشبع المبرد فوق مكثف الماء.

هذا الخليط من البخار يتم تصريفه مباشرة في مكثف. هناك ماء مكثف بارد نسبيا يزيل الحرارة من البخار ، مما يجعله يتكثف مرة أخرى في السائل. الماء الساخن يترك النظام ، ويعود إلى البرج أو أي جهاز آخر لرفض الحرارة.

يجلب المبادل الحراري في أسفل المكثف مادة التبريد المكثفة الدافئة في اتصال مع أنبوب مدخل الماء. هذه أنابيب المياه الباردة. لا يمكنهم الاحتفاظ بالماء عند درجة حرارة 55F (13C). هذا المبرد subcools ، بحيث عندما يتحرك في دورة ، لديه أكبر قدرة التبريد. هذا يزيد من الكفاءة ويقلل من دورة الطاقة لكل طن متطلبات. يترك سائل التبريد السائل المكثف من خلال نوع لوحة التحكم. يتدفق في المقتصد فلاش أو قدرة مفيدة. هنا ، في الجزء المعتدل الوامض من المبرد الموجود في البخار ، يبرد المبرد المتبقي. يتم توجيه بخار اندلاع مباشرة إلى المرحلة الثانية من الضاغط. وبالتالي ، لا يحتاج إلى ضخ خلال دورة الانضغاط الكاملة. إن أداة توفير الفلاش ذات التأثير الصافي هي توفير الطاقة وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. يتدفق النوع الثاني من لوحة التحكم في عدادات سائل التبريد من برنامج الوعاء مرة أخرى في المبرد ، حيث تبدأ الدورة مرة أخرى (انظر الشكل 10-6).

..
 
شكرا ->



صمام الضغط الخلفي في نظام التبريد التبريد أنبوب شعري الفريزر العميق ويكيبيديا مشروع برج التبريد القسري تعمل اليد توسيع صمام تعريف التبريد الصناعي Lennox نبض 21 استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ثلاجة ضاغط التفريغ المؤقت الطرد بدء تشغيل المحرك التعريفي نظام التبريد بالحرارة نظام التبريد بامتصاص البخار Wikipedia فلتر الهواء اللزج مكثف تبريد المياه
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Coiled Evaporator:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Spiral Evaporator

Dimensions of the evaporator air conditioners are divided into two categories:

Finned-Tube the coil is placed in the flow of the air handling unit. Refrigerant evaporates. Refrigerant in the pipes and the air flowing around the fins attached pipes to draw heat from the air. It is usually called direct expansion refrigeration system (see Fig. 10-4).

Shell-and-tube Chillers are used for cooling water for cooling purposes. As a rule, the refrigerant is in tubes mounted inside the tank, or the shell containing water or liquid cooling. The refrigerant pipes draws the heat through the walls of the tube and the fluid as it flows around the pipe in the shell. This system can be cancelled. Thus, the water in the pipes and the refrigerant is in the tank. As the gas passes through the tank over the tubes, it would draw heat from the water in the tube (see Fig.
10-5).

Fig. l0-5 shows how the K-12 used in the standard vapor-compression refrigeration cycle. System of water for air conditioning and other uses is cooled as it flows through the evaporator tubes. Heat is transferred from the water to the low-temperature, low-pressure refrigerant. The warmth from the water causes the refrigerant evaporates. Refrigerant vapor is drawn into the first stage of the compressor in the amount of controlled size guide opening. At the first stage of the compressor increases the temperature and pressure of steam. This couples, plus a couple of flash-economizer, into the second stage of the compressor. There, the saturation temperature of the refrigerant rises above the water capacitor.

This mixture of vapour is discharged directly into the condenser. There is relatively cool condenser water removes heat from the steam, causing it to condense again in the liquid. Heated water leaves the system, returning to the tower or other heat rejection device.

Heat exchanger at the bottom of the condenser brings warm condensed refrigerant in contact with the water inlet pipe. These cold-water pipes. They can hold no water at a temperature of 55F (13C). This subcools refrigerant, so that when it moves in a cycle, it has a larger capacity cooling. This increases efficiency and reduces power cycle per ton requirements. Liquefied refrigerant leaves the condenser through a plate-control type. It flows in flash economizer or useful capacity. Here, in the normal blinking part of the refrigerant in the steam cools, remaining refrigerant. This outbreak vapor is forwarded directly to the second stage of the compressor. Thus, it does not need to be pumped through the full cycle of compression. The net effect flash economizer is to save energy and reduce operational costs. The second plate-control type flow meters of liquid refrigerant from the program of the vessel back in the cooler, where the cycle begins again (see Fig. 10-6).

..
 
Thanks ->

Crankcase heater Fixed orifice metering device Forced draft cooling tower Hair humidistat Liquid receiver Low side float valve Psychrometric chart R717 refrigerant pressure temperature chart Rotary compressor Solenoid valve Thermostatic expansion valve Vapour compression cycle Water cooled condenser temperature difference
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"