الصفحة الرئيسية 

أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة القياس - أنواع أجهزة القياس

المعلومات التقنية تبريد أنواع أجهزة القياس

أنواع الأجهزة المحاسبية

لقد افترضنا أن المبرد في المصباح ، R-22. بالنسبة للعديد من تطبيقات الراحة ، ومع ذلك ، المبردات الأخرى أو حتى نوع آخر من المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة. مثل هذه الصمامات تقول صمامات الإزاحة. تستخدم الصمامات المشحونة المتقاطعة أيضًا في الأعمال التجارية ، حيث لا يكون ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المستمر إلزاميًا.

درجة حرارة تشبع 50F في الكرة ، والضغط حوالي 84.0 جنيه لكل بوصة مربعة. هذا هو الضغط الذي تم وضعه في أعلى الحجاب الحاجز. أسفل الحجاب الحاجز يوجد ضغط الربيع ، 15.0 PSIG ، بالإضافة إلى الضغط في المبخر. درجة حرارة تشبع 40F لضغط المبخر على رطل 69.0 لكل بوصة مربعة. مزيج ضغط الربيع والضغط في المبخر أسفل الحجاب الحاجز هو 15.0 + 69.0 = 84.0 جنيه لكل بوصة مربعة. يتزامن هذا تمامًا مع الضغط فوق الحجاب الحاجز من أعلى وأسفل وتبقى الإبرة في مكانها.

مع انخفاض حمل التبريد ، ولكن في نفس موضع الإبرة ، يتم تبريد مادة التبريد في المبخر بدرجة حرارة أقل.

في حالة انخفاض درجة الحرارة العظمى إلى درجة حرارة غاز (X) ساخنة في 4actual ، فستكون 44F. المصباح الاستشعار ، درجة حرارة تشبع 44F تنتج ضغط حوالي 74.5 psi فوق الحجاب الحاجز. الضغط تحت الحجاب الحاجز لا يزال 15.0 psi (زنبرك) + 69.0 psi (مبخر) أو 84.0 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة. هذا الانخفاض في الضغط يؤدي إلى انحناء الحجاب الحاجز لأعلى ، بحيث تتحرك الإبرة نحو "مغلقة". سيستمر هذا الموقف حتى يتم العثور على ارتفاع درجة حرارة 10F مرة أخرى في خط الشفط في مكان المصباح. عندما يحدث هذا ، يعود الضغط الموجود أعلى الحجاب الحاجز إلى 84.0 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة.

مع زيادة حمل التبريد ، ولكن تبقى الإبرة في وضع التوازن ، فإن المبرد الموجود في المبخر يسخن أكثر. في حالة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة المرتفعة إلى 16F ستكون درجة حرارة الغاز الفعلية (الساخنة) في خط الشفط لمبة الاستشعار هي 56F. لمبة الاستشعار ، ودرجة حرارة التشبع 56F تسفر عن ضغط ما يقرب من 94.3 جنيه لكل بوصة مربعة. لذلك ، فوق الحجاب الحاجز ، لدينا 94.3 جنيه لكل بوصة مربعة ، بينما يوجد أدناه 84.0 جنيه لكل بوصة مربعة. في هذه الحالة ، يميل الحجاب الحاجز إلى الأسفل ويتحرك السهم نحو الوضع المفتوح. سيتم ثني الفتحة حتى يعود ارتفاع درجة حرارة 10F مرة أخرى إلى خط الشفط في مكان لمبة الاستشعار. يعمل هذا الإجراء على إرجاع الضغط أعلى الحجاب الحاجز إلى 84.0 PSIG ...

 
شكرا ->



أنبوب شعري نظام التبريد تتالي إصلاح حزمة أنبوب التبريد بدء الضاغط التتابع الفرق بين القاذورات والقش تمديد المبخر الجاف آثار التجميد على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة نظام التشحيم القسري ويكي حرارة التنفس Maltimitter phesh cheking فتح محرك ضاغط الضغط enthalpy مخطط الأمونيا التبريد الرسم البياني أنبوب التحجيم
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

Type of metering device refrigeration - 3 types of metering devices

Technical information Refrigeration Types of metering devices

Types of accounting devices

We have assumed that the refrigerant in the bulb, R-22. For many comfort applications, however, other refrigerant or even another type of chemical used. Such valves say offset valves. Cross charged valves are also used for commercial work, where the constant overheating is not mandatory.

50F saturation temperature in the ball, pressure is about 84.0 pounds per square inch. This is the pressure put on the top of the diaphragm. Below the diaphragm is the spring pressure, 15.0 PSIG, plus the pressure in the evaporator. 40F saturation temperature of the evaporator pressure on 69.0 pounds per square inch. The combination of spring pressure and the pressure in the evaporator below the diaphragm is 15.0 + 69.0 = 84.0 pounds per square inch. This coincides exactly with the pressure above the diaphragm is bent up, down, and the needle remains where it is.

As the cooling load is reduced, but at the same needle position is saved, the refrigerant in the evaporator superheated less.

If the super drops heat up to 4actual (hot) gas temperature in the suction line of the sensing bulb will be 44F. the sensing bulb, 44F saturation temperature produces a pressure of about 74.5 psi above the diaphragm. Pressure below the diaphragm still 15.0 psi (spring) + 69.0 psi (evaporator) or 84.0 pounds per square inch. This drop in pressure causes the diaphragm to bend upwards, that the needle is moving towards " closed". This situation will continue until 10F overheating found again in the suction line at the lamp place. When this happens, the pressure above the diaphragm returns to 84.0 pounds per square inch.

As the cooling load increases, but the needle remains in its equilibrium position, the refrigerant in the evaporator superheated more. If overheating rises to 16F actual (hot) gas temperature in the suction line of the sensing bulb will be 56F. the sensing bulb, 56F saturation temperature yield a pressure of approximately 94.3 pounds per square inch. So, above the diaphragm we have 94.3 pounds per square inch, while below we 84.0 pounds per square inch. In this case, the diaphragm, leans down and the arrow moves towards the open position. Aperture will be bent down to 10F overheating again returned to the suction line of the sensing bulb place. This action returns the pressure above the diaphragm to 84.0 PSIG...

 
Thanks ->

4 way reversing valve operation Air cool package condenser Air standard refrigeration cycle Comfort and industrial air conditioning Effect of freezing on microorganism Evaporative condenser External equalizer Low pressure receiver Low side float refrigeration Multi stage refrigeration system Open air refrigeration cycle Refrigerant pipe material Static cooling

Tools

Home
CONTACT
SELECTION CHILLER
BLOG
TOOLS

Menu

Chillers
Cold Store
Compressors
Compressor Packs
Heat Exchanger
Projects
Conversion Sizes
Refrigerant Chart
Technical Information
Calculate The Power Conditioner
Conversion
Chamber 60mm
Chamber 80mm
Chamber 100mm
Chamber 120mm
Shock freezing chamber
Copyright @ 2009 - 2013, "www.ref-wiki.com"