الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

مبدأ التشغيل

مبدأ تشغيل الأنابيب الحرارية لإزالة الرطوبة من الهواء في نظام تكييف الهواء بسيط للغاية. ينفذ أنبوب الحرارة عملية نقل الحرارة بين هواء الإرجاع الدافئ من الغرفة للهواء النقي البارد من ملف تكييف الهواء. يمكن وصف تشغيل أنابيب الحرارة على أنها تحتوي على قسمين: التسخين المسبق والحرارة (الشكل 7.14). القسم الأول هو مجرى الهواء الوارد. عندما يمر الهواء الدافئ عبر أنابيب الحرارة ، يتبخر غاز التبريد الذي يحمل حرارة القسم الثاني من أنبوب الحرارة ، المصب أسفل المصب. لأن تمت إزالة بعض الحرارة من الهواء إلى الاجتماع ، و المبخر، يسمى التدفق الوارد precool أنبوب الحرارة. خفض الهواء الذي يمر عبر المبخر إلى درجة حرارة منخفضة ، مما أدى إلى زيادة إزالة المكثفات. يتم "تسخين الهواء الزائد" بتسخين الهواء إلى درجة حرارة مريحة على طول قسم أنبوب الحرارة ، باستخدام الحرارة المنقولة من أنبوب التسخين المسبق. يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية برمتها والحرارة بدون استخدام إضافي للطاقة. والنتيجة هي نظام تكييف الهواء ، مع إزالة 50-100٪ من المياه أكثر من الأنظمة التقليدية.

المزايا مثل الكفاءة العالية ، مقاومة الهواء المنخفضة ، التكلفة المعقولة وغياب التلوث المتبادل ، توفر أنابيب الحرارة الحل الأمثل للرطوبة المرتبطة بمشاكل جودة الهواء الداخلية.

مع التطبيق الصحيح لأنابيب الحرارة يمكن أن تكون اقتصادية للغاية للحد من النفقات الأولية والتشغيلية. حتى في حالة ترقية الأنظمة الحالية باستخدام أنابيب حرارة مدمجة مخصصة ، يمكن أن يؤدي التوفير في تجنب الحرارة إلى دفع تكاليف تركيب الأنابيب الحرارية لعدة سنوات. من السلامة الميكانيكية وصيانة منظر أنابيب الحرارة ، مع عدم وجود أجزاء متحركة ، من المتوقع أن يفوق المكونات الأخرى للتهوية وتكييف الهواء. كما هو الحال مع أي ملف ، يجب أن يحافظ التنظيف الدوري على تشغيل أنابيب الحرارة بأعلى كفاءة. البيئات العدوانية ، يمكن معالجتها طلاء أنابيب الحرارة مع منع التآكل من الطلاء البلاستيك Dinh ، 1996).

..

 
شكرا ->



توسيع صمام التلقائي السيطرة على قدرة ضاغط برغي اسطوانة شحن مخطط عملية التبريد برج التبريد التتابع المغناطيسي الحالي الفرق بين ضاغط الطرد المركزي و الترددية جهاز استقبال السائل مبخر الحمل الحراري الطبيعي R22a مخطط درجة حرارة الضغط Refrigers الصمامات rewirable صمام التمدد الكهربائي الحراري
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Working Principle:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Principle Of Operation

The principle of operation of heat pipes to dehumidify the air in the air conditioning system is quite simple. Heat pipe performs heat transfer between the warm return air from the room for the cold fresh air from the air conditioning coil. Operation of heat pipes can be described as having two sections: precool and heat (Fig. 7.14). The first section is the incoming air stream. When warm air passes over the heat pipes, refrigerant evaporates carrying heat of the second section of the heat pipe, placed downstream. Because some of the heat has been removed from the air to the meeting, the evaporator, the incoming flow is called precool the heat pipe. Air passing through the evaporator reduced to a lower temperature, resulting in greater removal of condensate. "Overcooled" the air is heated to a comfortable temperature on the length of the heat pipe section, using the heat transferred from the precool the heat pipe. This entire process precool and heat is carried out without additional energy use. The result is a system of air-conditioning, with removal of 50-100% more water than conventional systems.

Advantages such as high efficiency, low air resistance, reasonable cost and the lack of cross-contamination, heat pipes offer the ideal solution for humidity associated with the interior air quality problems.
With the correct application of heat pipes can be very economical to reduce initial and operational expenses. Even in the case of upgrading existing systems with custom built-to-fit heat pipes, savings in avoiding heat can pay for the heat pipe installation for several years. From the mechanical integrity and maintenance of view of heat pipes, with no moving parts, is expected to outlast the other components of ventilation and air-conditioning. As with any coil, periodic cleaning should keep heat pipes running at peak efficiency. Aggressive environments, can be processed coating of heat pipes with corrosion-prevention of plastic coatings Dinh, 1996).

..

 
Thanks ->

Baudelot chiller Bellows type thermostat Capillary tube refrigeration Carbon steel pipe fitting Compound refrigeration system Cooling tower Crankcase heater Efficiency of condenser Natural convection condenser R717 refrigerant wiki Refrigeration sight glass function Shell and tube condenser Simple vapour compression refrigeration system
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"