الرئيسية 

مبخر حراري طبيعي - مبخر حراري طبيعي

المعلومات التقنية مبخرات المبخر الحراري الطبيعي

المبخر الحراري الطبيعي

المبخر الحراري الحراري غالبًا ما تستخدم في التطبيقات التي يكون فيها الهواء المرغوب فيه منخفض السرعة أو تلف منتج الجفاف ممكنًا. إن سرعة دوران الهواء على أسطح التبادل الحراري لملف التبريد هذه هي دالة لفرق درجة الحرارة الموجود بين المبخر والمساحة المبردة. كلما زاد الفرق في درجة الحرارة ينتج عنه ارتفاع في معدل دوران الهواء ، لأن الفرق بين كثافة الهواء الدافئ والبارد يزداد. تعتمد سرعة دوران الهواء أيضًا على شكل المبخر وحجمه وتكوينه وموقعه. لفائف صغيرة ذات صف أو صفحتين عميقتين وتغطي معظم مساحة سقف مساحة التبريد لإنتاج أفضل دورة طبيعية. كما يزيد عمق الملف يزيد من المقاومة يؤدي إلى زيادة حرية تداول الهواء. وبالتالي ، تموت متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الفضاء ، حيث ينخفض ​​معدل نقل الحرارة.

الهواء البارد هو أكثر كثافة من الهواء الدافئ. لذلك ، فإن المبخرات الدورانية الطبيعية ، التي يتم تركيبها في العادة فوق الأرضية ، تموت خزانة مبردة.

يتم ترك مساحة كافية بين المبخر وأعلى الخزانة للسماح بتدوير الهواء أعلى ملف القالب. وكقاعدة عامة ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام أحد مبخرات السقف في الثلاجات التي يقل عرضها عن ثمانية أقدام. مع زيادة عرض الخزانة إلى ما بعد هذا الحد ، يتم استخدام مبخرين أو أكثر بدلاً من بناء كتلة واحدة كبيرة. هذا يبسط إنتاج وتسليم وتجميع المبخر. يتم استخدام الأقسام لضمان دوران الهواء بشكل جيد في الخزانات الصغيرة مع الحمل الحراري بشكل لفات. إنها تهدف إلى توجيه تدفق الهواء عبر سطح الملف ومساحة التبريد بأكملها. تحدد حواجز التصميم مقدار تيارات الحمل الحراري الطبيعية التي يتم إنشاؤها والمحافظة عليها في الخزانة.

شاشات تميل إلى زيادة طول مجلس الوزراء. يعتمد عرض ممرات الهواء الدافئ والبارد (المداخن) على عرض الخزانة. كقاعدة عامة ، يكون عرض مداخن الهواء البارد حوالي سدس عرض الخزانات وعرض الهواء الدافئ من الدخان حوالي سُدس العبوات. مداخن الهواء الدافئ أكثر بقليل بسبب الحجم الكبير للهواء الدافئ المحدد. يتيح الفتح الواسع معدل التدفق الشامل للهواء الساخن وتيارات الهواء البارد لتحقيق التعادل.

للحفاظ على الدوران الأمثل للهواء في المبخر ، فإن المسافة التي تفصل الملف عن السقف لا تقل عن ثلاث بوصات وتقترب ، كقاعدة عامة ، من عرض الهواء الدافئ في المدخنة. يموت الجانب الرأسي للقسم مباشرة تيارًا دافئًا من الهواء أعلى المبخر. يجب أن يمتد طوله حوالي بوصة واحدة وثلاث إلى أربع بوصات أسفل المحور الأفقي للملف. المسافة بين الحافة الجانبية للربطة والمبخر ، كقاعدة عامة ، من أربع إلى سبع بوصات. أقسام أفقية (منحدرات سطح السفينة من بوصة إلى بوصتين في القدم على سطح السفينة لإعطاء اتجاه تيار من الهواء البارد والسماح للتصريف من الملف وفي حوض. يجب عزل سطح البكرة لمنع تكاثف الرطوبة على يتم قطع المسافة بين سطح الملف و أسفل المبخر ، كقاعدة عامة ، من بوصتين إلى أربع بوصات ، يتم قياسها في منتصف سطح السفينة مبخرون للحمل بالقوة.

في بداية الثلاجات المستخدمة تنقش مبخرات الألواح تشكلت في مربع وتثبيتها في الزاوية العليا من المربع. تم استبدال ملفات الحمل الحراري هذه بتسخير قسري للمبخرات في المباني التجارية والسكنية الحالية. تُعرف مبخرات الحمل القسري باسم مبردات الهواء ، لفائف المروحة ، المبردات وفائف منفاخ الهواء. وهي مبنية على شكل أنابيب أو لفات زعانف عارية ، ومغلفة في غلاف من الألمنيوم الصلب ومجهز بمروحة واحدة أو أكثر. يتم استخدام أقسام مبخر الحمل الحراري القسري لتدفق الهواء المباشر في جميع أنحاء مجلس الوزراء.

عادة ما يتم تركيب مبردات الأسطح الجافة على سقف الخزانة. يقومون بتصريف الهواء المبرد أفقيا بعيدا عن باب الدراسة. تقع المروحة في مركز يموت يموت من قناة الهواء الدافئ الذي يتكون في السكن المبخرات. سرعة الهواء الخارجة من الموت مروحة المبخر هي وظيفة يموت لفائف التطبيق. انخفاض سرعة مبردات الهواء لديها تفريغ ، وسرعة الهواء أقل من 200 قدم / دقيقة (61 م / دقيقة). يتم استخدام هذه الملفات في التطبيقات التي يجب الحفاظ على رطوبة الخزانة بها بقيمة أعلى. انخفاض الكثافة في التطبيقات المنخفضة لمنع الصقيع الذي يتشكل على السطح لتقليل تدفق الهواء إلى ما دون المستوى المطلوب. تستخدم لفائف منخفضة السرعة في حالات عرض الأزهار ، وغرف تقطيع اللحم وتطبيقات مماثلة في الرطوبة وسرعة الهواء.

إن متوسط ​​سرعة مبردات الهواء يفرغ أكثر من الملفات منخفضة السرعة ، وكقاعدة عامة ، أقل من 400 م / دقيقة (122 م / دقيقة). كلما زادت السرعة ، تستخلص كمية أكبر من الماء في الطعام. وبالتالي ، يتم استخدام هذه المبخرات في الخضروات ملفوفة اللحوم ومنتجات الألبان ، والثلاجات ، حيث الجفاف لا يحدث بسهولة.

تحتوي السرعة القياسية لمبردات الهواء على سرعات إعادة ضبط أكبر من سرعة ملفات البيئة وأقل حول 600 م / دقيقة (183 م / دقيقة). تستخدم هذه المبخرات في الثلاجات ، حيث يتم تخزين المنتجات المعبأة وتبخر الرطوبة ، لا يهم. تستخدم المبخرات ذات التفريغ أكثر من 600 م / دقيقة (183 م / دقيقة) في تطبيقات تجميد الصدمات والتطبيقات الصناعية.

تحتوي المباني التجارية الكبيرة على أنماط تركيب للأرض تعمل مع ملفات جافة أو رطبة. يتم لف الملفات الرطبة باستمرار بمحلول ملحي أو محلول مضاد للتجمد. تزيد الأسطح الخارجية المبللة لمبادل الحرارة من معدل نقل الحرارة حتى تموت مادة التبريد ، مما يسمح لدرجة الحرارة بترك درجة حرارة الملف ، والتي تكون قريبة جدًا من درجة حرارة تشبع المبرد. بسبب تركيبها الثقيل وامتداد كتلة السائل ، فإن هذه المبخرات تم تثبيتها على أرضية الخزانة وحقن الهواء ورأسياً. يتم إدخال فواصل في مجرى هواء التفريغ لتقليل نقل القطرات السائلة التي يتم نقلها بعيدًا في مجرى الهواء.

 
شكرا ->



تحجيم أنابيب الأمونيا المبخر أنبوب العارية لفائف التبريد وإزالة الرطوبة Csr ضاغط الأسلاك الرسم توسيع صمام ويكي الإلكترونية بناء المبخر وظيفة المبخر مخطط PH لوحة و قذيفة مبادل حراري ضغط الحد txv خصائص التبريد المثالي أنواع زيت التبريد البناء ضاغط الروتاري
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Natural-Convection Evaporators: Natural convection evaporator
Home 

Natural convection evaporator - Natural convdction evaporator

Technical information Evaporators Natural-Convection Evaporators

Natural Convection Evaporators

Natural convection evaporators are often used in applications where low speed air desirable or damage dehydration product possible. The speed of air circulation over the heat-exchange surfaces of these cooling coil is a function of the temperature difference that exists between the evaporator and the refrigerated space. The greater the temperature difference will produce higher rates of air circulation, because the difference between the density of warm and cold air increases. The speed of air circulation also depends on the form, size, configuration and location of the evaporator. Small coils that are one or two rows deep and covers most of the ceiling field of refrigeration space to have produced the best natural circulation. As the depth of the coil increases resistance leads to a free circulation of air is increased. Consequently, die average temperature of space, as the heat rises transfer rate decreases.

Cold air is denser than warm air. Therefore, the natural circulation evaporators, usually mounted high above the floor die refrigerated Cabinet.

Enough space is left between the evaporator and the top of the Cabinet to allow air circulation over the top of the die coil. As a rule, one of ceiling evaporator is often used in refrigerators less than eight feet wide. As the width of the Cabinet increases beyond this limit, two or more evaporators are often used instead of building one big block. This simplifies the production, delivery and assembling of the evaporator. Partitions are used to ensure good air circulation in small cabinets with natural convection in rolls. They are intended to direct the flow of air across the surface of the coil and the entire refrigeration space. Design baffle determines how much of the natural convection currents are created and maintained in the Cabinet.

Screens tend to increase the length of the Cabinet. Width of warm and cold air passages (flue) are based on the Cabinet's width. As a rule, the width of the cold air flue is approximately one-sixth of the cabinets width and the width of the warm air of smoke is about one-seventh of the enclosures. Warm air flue little more due to the large volume of specific warm air. The wide opening allows mass flow rate of hot air and cold air streams to equalize.

To maintain optimum air circulation in the evaporator, the distance separating the coil from the ceiling at least three inches and approaches, as a rule, the width of warm air in the chimney. Vertical side of a partition in direct die a warm stream of air at the top of the evaporator. It should extend approximately one inch taller and three to four inches below the die horizontal axis of the coil. The distance between the side edge of the baffle and evaporator, as a rule, from four to seven inches. Horizontal partitions (coil deck slopes of one to two inches in a foot on the deck to give a direction of a stream of cold air and allow to drain from the coil, and in a trough. Reel deck must be isolated to prevent moisture condense on them underground and spread oneself die product. The distance between coil deck and bottom of the evaporator, as a rule, from two to four inches, die measured at the middle of the deck FORCED CONVECTION EVAPORATORS.

At the beginning of refrigerators used embossed plate evaporators formed into a square and installed in the top corner of the box. These natural convection coils have been replaced with a forced convection of evaporators in today's commercial and residential premises. Forced convection evaporators are known as air coolers, fan coils, chillers and air blower coils. They are built as naked finned tubes or coils, encased in a rugged aluminum enclosure and is equipped with one or more fans. Partitions are used forced convection evaporators die for direct air flow around the Cabinet.

Dry surface coolers are usually mounted on the ceiling of the Cabinet. They discharge air cooled horizontally away from the door of the study. The fan is located in die die center of warm air duct which is formed in the evaporators housing. Speed of the air leaving the die evaporator fan is a function die coils application. Low speed of air coolers have discharge, air velocity below 200 ft/min (61 m/min). These coils are used in applications where the Cabinet humidity should be maintained at a higher value. Low density in diese applications low to prevent frost that forms on the surface of reducing the air flow below the desired level. Low speed coils are used in floral display cases, meat cutting rooms and similar humidity and air speed applications.

The average speed of air coolers are dumping more than low-speed coils and, as a rule, less than 400 m/min (122 m/min). The higher the speed extracts more water in food. Thus, these evaporators are used in vegetables wrapped meat and dairy products, refrigerators, where dehydration does not occur easily.

The standard speed of air coolers have reset velocities greater than the speed of environment coils and less about 600 m/min (183 m/min). These evaporators are used in refrigerators, where packaged products are stored and evaporation of moisture, does not matter. Evaporators with discharge of more than 600 m/min (183 m/min) are used for shock freezing applications and industrial applications.

Large commercial premises have floor mounting styles that work with a dry or wet coils. Wet coils constantly sprayed with brine or antifreeze solution. The wetted external surfaces of the heat exchanger increase the rate of heat transfer to die refrigerant, allowing the temperature to leave coil temperature, which is very close to die saturation temperature of the refrigerant. Due to their heavier construction and mass die liquid spreads, these evaporators fastened to the floor of the Cabinet and the injection of air and vertically. Separators are inserted in the discharge air stream to minimize the transportation of liquid droplets carried away in the stream of air.

 
Thanks ->



Csr compressor wiring diagram Expansion valve calculation Fixed orifice metering device Function of evaporator Halide torch High side float metering device Oil refrigerator Oil safety switch Properties of ideal refrigerant R22a pressure temperature chart R729 refrigerant Refrigerant oil types Surge receiver
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"