الصفحة الرئيسية 

مخطط تشغيل مبرد - مبرد

المبردات

المبرد هو جزء من مكثف. تستخدم مبردات مياه التبريد أو في المحاليل الملحية. مبردة (مبخرات الماء المبرد أو أنابيب المحلول الملحي. هذا يبرد المؤامرة التي توجد عليها المبخرات. هذا النوع من التبريد ، باستخدام الماء المبرد أو في محلول ملحي ، يمكن استخدامه في أنظمة تكييف الهواء الكبيرة. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في العمليات الصناعية ، حيث التبريد مطلوب لعملية معينة.

يوضح الشكل 8-11 مثل هذه العملية. لاحظ كيف يقع الضاغط أعلى المكثف. استجابة مبردات لمتطلبات 200 إلى 1600 طن من التبريد. إنها تستخدم لراحة تبريد العملية: تكييف الهواء ، تبريد محطات الطاقة. في بعض الحالات ، يتم استخدامها لتوفير الثلج لحلبات الجليد. تشير الأسهم في الشكل 8-11 إلى تدفق سائل التبريد والمياه أو الماء المالح عبر أنبوب كبير. يعرض الشكل 8-12 الجهاز في سياق العرض. سيوفر التفسير التالي لمختلف الدورات فهماً أفضل لتشغيل هذا النوع من المعدات.

..

 
شكرا ->



المبردات البديلة ويكيبيديا مخطط الأسلاك الأساسية الفرن Capplary إزالة الرطوبة الكيميائية التبلور في نظام امتصاص البخار Hcfc 22 الغاز الساخن الالتفافية السائل مبادل حراري شفط تعديل نظام تزييت البداية R717 الرسم البياني درجة حرارة ضغط التبريد موزعي التبريد مواد أنابيب التبريد تغيير زيت ضاغط الثلاجة
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Chillers: Chiller operation diagram Chillar diagram
Home 

Chiller operation diagram - Chiller

Chillers

Chiller is a part of the condenser. Coolers are used for cooling water or in brine solutions. Refrigerated (chilled water or brine pipes evaporators. This cools the plot on which the evaporators are located. This type of cooling, using chilled water or in brine, can be used in large air conditioning systems. It can also be used in industrial processes, where cooling is required for a particular operation.

Fig. 8-11 illustrates such an operation. Notice how the compressor is located on top of the condenser. Coolers response to demands from 200 to 1600 tonnes of refrigeration. They are used for process cooling comfort : air conditioning, power stations cooling. In some cases, they are used to provide ice for ice rinks. The arrows in Fig. 8-11 indicate the flow of refrigerant and water or brine flow through a large pipe. Fig. 8-12 shows the machine in the context of view. The following explanation of the various cycles will provide a better understanding of the operation of this type of equipment.

..

 
Thanks ->

Chiller tube bundle repair Deep evacuation Efficiency of compressor Expendable refrigerant refrigeration system Externally equalized thermostatic expansion valve Hair humidistat Low side float valve Open drive compressor Pan humidifier Pressure enthalpy diagram ammonia R123 exposure limits Refrigeration compressor Snf in milk Wikipedia
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"