الرئيسية 

ضبط ضبط صمام epr - ضبط صمام epr

المعلومات التقنية صناعي منظم ضغط المبخر

منظم الضغط في المبخر

المبخر منظم الضغط (EPR) للجهاز المنخفض الحد الذي يمنع ضغط المبخر بسبب انخفاض القيمة المحددة عن الحد. إنه يدعم نقطة ضبط الحد الأدنى ذات الحدود الثنائية ، بغض النظر عن كيفية انخفاض خط شفط الضغط المنخفض بسبب تصرفات ضاغط. منظم ضغط المبخر غير مصمم للحفاظ على الضغط المستمر في المبخر ، مثل CPXV. بدلاً من ذلك ، الغرض منه هو الحد من الضغط الأدنى في المبخر ولا يؤدي أي إجراء عندما يتجاوز انخفاض الضغط هذا الحد. تُستخدم منظمات ضغط المبخر في المنشآت التي يجب أن يظل فيها ضغط المبخر أو درجة الحرارة أعلى من القيمة الدنيا. يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع مع مبردات المياه والمحلول الملحي لمنع فترات التجميد من الحمل المنخفض. كما أنها تستخدم لتطبيقات تبريد الهواء حيث يتطلب التحكم المناسب في الرطوبة الحد الأدنى من درجة حرارة المبخر.

تعمل EPR في التحكم في ضغط المبخر. مع اقتراب الحد الأدنى المحدد في الفقرة EPR ، يبدأ موصل القابس في التعديل المغلق ، مما يقلل من وزن تدفق مادة التبريد إلى المبخر.

لأن معدل تدفق المبرد إلى المبخر من جهاز القياس لا يؤثر على EPR ، يبدأ ضغط المبخر في الزيادة. عندما يزداد ضغط المبخر إلى ما وراء نقطة الضبط المنخفضة ، تغادر قابس EPR من الكرسي. يظل منفذ EPR مفتوحًا حتى ينخفض ​​ضغط الموت عن نقطة الحد الأدنى المحددة.

تتوفر EPRs مع موقعين ، أو استجابة تردد التشكيل. في موقعين للرقابة على الهيئات التنظيمية ، يوجد فرق بين إجراء الفتح والإغلاق للصمام. إنه يساوي مجموع التغييرات يموت ضغط في المبخر ، والتي يجب أن تحدث قبل فتح أو إغلاق EPR. يمنع فارق التحكم هذا وضعين EPR من سرعة ضغط الدراجات في المبخر ضمن وحدات قليلة من نقطة ضبط الحد الأدنى. عندما ينخفض ​​ضغط المبخر أسفل نقطة ضبط الحد الأدنى ، يغلق الصمام المنفذ. تظل مغلقة حتى يزداد ضغط المبخر أعلى من قيمة نقطة الضبط بالإضافة إلى التحكم في الفرق. إذا ظل حمل المبخر خفيفًا ، فستدور EPR باستمرار حتى يفتح منظم الحرارة دائرة الضاغط. إذا زاد الحمل ، ستبقى EPR مفتوحة بالكامل لتقليل الضغط ، وتضيف إلى الجانب المنخفض من النظام.

تعديل منظم الضغط في المبخر. على عكس منفذ الصمام ثنائي الموضع ، لم يتم إغلاق EPR المعدل تمامًا أثناء تشغيل الضاغط. مع انخفاض ضغط المبخر استجابةً للحمل المنخفض ، تقوم EPR بتعديل توصيله بالمقعد. يقلل هذا الإجراء من تدفق شفط القالب للبخار تاركًا المبخر ، مما يدعم ضغط المبخر أعلى من نقطة الضبط المنخفضة. على العكس ، يزيد حمل المبخر ، ويزيد الضغط ويعدل EPR إلى الوضع المفتوح الكامل. عندما يعمل النظام بكامل طاقته ، يكون منظم القوالب في وضع مفتوح على مصراعيه لتقليل الضغط ، ويضيف إلى الجانب المنخفض من النظام.

تستجيب صمامات تنظيم ضغط المبخر فقط للفرق في الضغط عند المدخل. يعمل ضغط المدخل على الجزء السفلي من موصل التوصيل في قرص السرج) ، مما يؤدي إلى مقاومة القوة الناتجة عن زنبرك setpoint قابل للتعديل. المبلغ الصافي لهاتين القوتين ينشر البرنامج المساعد للحد من الضغط المنخفض يموت في المبخر. زيادة قوة الربيع يزيد من نقطة الضغط المنخفضة. لا يؤثر المقبس أو ضغط خط الشفط على عمليات الموت EPR. ضغط مخرج يعمل في وقت واحد على الجزء السفلي من منفاخ وعلى الجزء العلوي من موصل التوصيل. نظرًا لأن المنطقة الفعالة لهذين الجانبين المتقابلين متساوية ، سيتم رفع القوات المعارضة ...

 
شكرا ->



صمام الضغط الخلفي في نظام التبريد التبريد أنبوب شعري الفريزر العميق ويكيبيديا مشروع برج التبريد القسري تعمل اليد توسيع صمام تعريف التبريد الصناعي Lennox نبض 21 استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ثلاجة ضاغط التفريغ المؤقت نظام التبريد ضاغط برغي صغير ضاغط الأمونيا اسطوانة 2 نظام التبريد بالحرارة نظام التبريد بامتصاص البخار Wikipedia مكثف تبريد المياه
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Evaporator Pressure Regulator: Setting epr valve adjustment Epr valve operation
Home 

Setting epr valve adjustment - Setting epr valve

Technical information Industrial Evaporator Pressure Regulator

A Regulator Of Pressure In The Evaporator

Evaporator pressure regulator (EPR) of low-limit device that prevents the evaporator pressure because of reduction below set value. It supports diis low-limit set point, regardless of how low pressure die suction line may fall due to the actions of the compressor. Evaporator pressure regulator is not designed to maintain constant pressure in the evaporator, as CPXV. Instead, it is intended to limit the minimum pressure in the evaporator and performs no action when the pressure drop exceeds this limit. Evaporator pressure regulators are used in installations in which die evaporator pressure or temperature must remain above the minimum value. They are widely used with coolers of water and brines to prevent the freezing periods of reduced load. They are also used for air cooling applications where appropriate humidity control requires a minimum limit temperature of the evaporator.

EPR is working pressure control in die evaporator. As approaches the low-limit set in paragraph EPR, its plug connector begins to modulate closed, reducing the weight of the refrigerant flow to the evaporator.
Because the rate of refrigerant flow to the evaporator from the metering device does not affect the EPR, the evaporator pressure starts to increase. When the evaporator pressure increases beyond the low-limit set point, EPR plug departs from the chair. EPR-port remains open until die pressure falls below the lower limit set point.

EPRs are available with two positions, or of the modulation frequency response. In two-position of regulatory bodies control, differential exists between the opening and closing action of the valve. It is equal to the sum of changes die pressure in the evaporator, which should happen before tne EPR can open or close. This control differential prevents two positions EPR from rapidly Cycling pressure in the evaporator is within a few units of its lower limit set point. When the evaporator pressure drops below the lower limit set point, valve closes the port. It remains closed until the evaporator pressure increases above the value of the set point plus control of the differential. If the evaporator load remains light, EPR will continuously cycle until the thermostat opens the compressor circuit. If the load increases, the EPR will remain fully open to reduce the pressure, it adds to the low side ofthe system.

Modulating a regulator of pressure in the evaporator. Unlike two-position valve port a modulating EPR never totally closed during operation of the compressor. As evaporator pressure drop in response to the reduced load, EPR modulates connect it to the seat. This action reduces die suction flow of steam leaving the evaporator, supporting the evaporator pressure above its low-limit set point. Conversely, evaporator load increases, the pressure rises and EPR modulates to the full open position. When the system is running at full capacity, die regulator is wide open position in order to reduce the pressure, it adds to the low side of the system.

Evaporator pressure regulating valves respond only to the difference in pressure at the inlet. Inlet pressure acts against the bottom of the plug connector into the saddle disk), opposing force generated by die adjustable setpoint spring. The net amount of these two forces posts plugin to limit low pressure die in the evaporator. Increasing the force of the spring increases the low-limit pressure setpoint. The socket or the suction line pressure does not influence die operations EPR. Outlet pressure simultaneously acting on the bottom of the bellows and on the top of the plug connector. Since the effective area of these two opposite sides are equal, the opposing forces will be lifted...

 
Thanks ->

Back pressure valve in refrigeration system Baudelot chiller Chiller operation diagram Compressor relay Cross charge sensing bulb Direct cooling system Double tube condenser Heat of respiration Hot gas defrost Overload protector Plate and shell heat exchanger R 717 ammonia Refrigerant cylinder color codes
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"