الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

محرك سبليت المرحلة

محرك أحادي الطور ، بدلاً من الدوران ، ينبض فقط. بدون دوران الدوار يحدث. يمكن تصور الحقول النبضية أحادية الطور على شكل حقلين دائريين ، يدوران بنفس السرعة ولكن في اتجاهين متعاكسين. من هذا يتبع أن الدوار يدور في أي اتجاه بسرعة متزامنة تقريبًا ، إذا تم إعطاء الزخم الأولي في أي اتجاه أو آخر. تختلف القيمة الدقيقة للسرعة الأولية للدوران من أجهزة مختلفة. السرعة أعلى من 15 في المئة سرعة متزامنة ، كقاعدة عامة ، كافية للتسبب في زيادة سرعة الدوار سرعة رمزية أو الجري. في المحرك أحادي الطور يمكن القيام به مع التشغيل التلقائي ، إذا كان يمكن توفير الأموال لإعطاء تأثير المجال المغناطيسي.

للحصول على تشغيل المحرك ذي الطور المنفصل ، يتم تضمين بداية اللف وبدء اللف في الجزء الثابت للمحرك الكهربائي. يوضح الشكل 7-9 مرحلة الانقسام محرك مع إزالة غطاء نهاية بحيث يمكنك أن ترى على التبديل الزناد ، وحاكم الآلية.

يصعب استخدام المحركات من هذا النوع مع أجهزة التكييف والتبريد ، نظرًا لأن لديها عزم دوران منخفض جدًا ولا يمكنها تشغيل ضاغطلأنه يعرض الحمل على المحرك فور بدء التشغيل.

هذا النوع من المحركات مفيد جدًا في معدات التدفئة (انظر الشكل 7-10).

..

 
شكرا ->



صمام الضغط الخلفي في نظام التبريد التبريد أنبوب شعري الفريزر العميق ويكيبيديا تعمل اليد توسيع صمام تعريف التبريد الصناعي Lennox نبض 21 استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها R717 الرسم البياني درجة حرارة ضغط التبريد برغي ضاغط نظام التبريد ضاغط برغي صغير ضاغط الأمونيا اسطوانة 2 نظام التبريد بالحرارة نظام التبريد بامتصاص البخار Wikipedia مكثف تبريد المياه
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Split-phase motor:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Split-phase motor

Field single-phase motor, instead of turning, just pulsates. Without rotor rotation occurs. Single-phase pulsed fields can be visualized in the form of two rotating fields, rotating at the same speed but in opposite directions. From this it follows that the rotor rotate in any direction almost synchronous speed, if it is given the initial impetus in any one direction or the other. The exact value of the initial velocity of rotation varies from different machines. Speed is above 15 percent synchronous speed, as a rule, is sufficient to cause the rotor speed up the nominal or running speed. In single-phase motor can be done with automatic start, if funds can be provided to give the effect of a magnetic field.

To get the split-phase motor is running, the start winding and start winding included in the electric motor stator. Fig. 7-9 shows the split phase motor with the end cap removed so that you can see on the trigger switch, and the Governor of the mechanism.

Engines of this type is difficult to use with air-conditioning and refrigeration equipment, as it has very low starting torque and not be able to run the compressor, because it presents the load on the engine immediately after starting.

This type of engine, however, very useful in the heating equipment (see Fig. 7-10).

..

 
Thanks ->



4 way reversing valve operation Back pressure valve in refrigeration system Crankcase heater Hand operated expansion valve Lennox pulse 21 troubleshooting R717 refrigerant color code R717 refrigerant pressure temperature chart Refrigeration sight glass function Screw compressor Screw compressor refrigeration system Small 2 cylinder ammonia compressor Starved evaporator Types of mineral oils
Copyright @ 2009 - 2018, "www.ref-wiki.com"