الرئيسية 

المبخر ذو الزعانف - المبخر ذو الزعانف

المعلومات التقنية تبريد أنبوب الزعانف المبخر

مبخر أنبوب مضلع

الأنبوب المضلع المبخر هو المبخر العاري الأنبوب ، والذي يحتوي على لوحة معدنية رقيقة مثبتة بإحكام على أنابيبها. يمكن جرح الزعانف حلزونيًا على الأنبوب ، كما هو موضح هنا ، أو يمكن أن تكون مستطيلة ، كما هو موضح في الرسم البياني التالي. يسمى النوع الأول "زعانف حلزونية والثاني يدعى الألواح المضلعة. تعمل الزعانف على زيادة كفاءة ملف التبادل الحراري ، وتأثير زيادة لفائف المنطقة الكلية. يمكن أن تكون ملفات الزعانف أكثر إحكاما أكثر من الملفات العارية دون التضحية بالكهرباء ، يحتوي سطح المبخر على مساحة كبيرة ، ويمر المبرد السائل عبر هذه الأماكن ، ولم يمسها الملف ، ويستخدم المبخر المضلع المضلع ، من ناحية أخرى ، زعانفه للوصول إلى شاغر المسافة بين أنابيب الملف وإجراء الحرارة مرة أخرى إلى الأنبوب (الأنابيب) الذي يتم توصيله به.

يجب أن تكون مادة الألواح موصلاً جيدًا للحرارة ، مثل الألمنيوم أو النحاس ، ويجب أن تكون أنابيب ملفات ثابتة بإحكام.

تختلف المسافة بين الزعانف من زعانف 1 إلى 14 لكل بوصة. كلما انخفضت درجة حرارة المبادل الحراري ، كلما انفصلت الزعانف عن بعضها ، كقاعدة عامة. تتراوح ملفات تكييف الهواء من زعانف 8 إلى 14 لكل بوصة ، بينما يستخدم ملف التبريد من زعانف 1 إلى 3 في البوصة ، لأن الصقيع يمنع تدفق الهواء بسهولة من خلال المبادل الحراري عندما تكون الزعانف بالقرب من بعضها البعض. تستخدم مبخرات السحب الطبيعي (الحراري) تباعدًا أوسع من أنواع الجر القسري ، بحيث يتم تقليل مقاومة تدفق الهواء.

هنا عبارة عن مبخر أنبوب مضلع طبيعي. لأن الهواء البارد أكثر كثافة من الهواء الدافئ ، فهو يسقط دون مساعدة من منفاخ. الهواء الدافئ يرتفع ليحل محله. وبالتالي ، يتم تثبيت هذا النوع من الملفات رأسياً على جدار عالٍ ، أو أفقياً أسفل مساحة السقف مباشرةً ، يبرد. نظرًا لتدفق الهواء من خلال السحب الطبيعي والملفات التي يتم التدخل فيها بسهولة ، تكون الزعانف بعيدة عن بعضها البعض ويقتصر عدد خطوط الملف ، كقاعدة عامة ، على ثلاثة أو أقل. ثلاثة صفوف من الأنابيب من الملف هو مبين هنا. يتم تعيين المبخرات بحيث تغطي معظم طول تبريد الفضاء. هذه نوع المبخر يستخدم عادة في حالات العرض المبردة ، وصناديق الزهور ، وهلم جرا.

بمجرد زيادة سعة الملف عن طريق إضافة زعانف إلى أنابيبها ، تزداد سعتها عن طريق دفع الهواء فوقه. تسمح كلتا الطريقتين بامتصاص قدر أكبر من الحرارة في أنابيب تبخير الساق ، مما يحقق أنابيب مبخر عارية. والنتيجة النهائية هي لفائف أكثر إحكاما مع نفس قدرة التبريد. وكقاعدة عامة ، فإن تقليل الحجم يقلل التكاليف. وبالتالي ، فإنه يجعل المبخر يعطي تبريدًا للدولار أكثر من أنبوب البطارية ، أو المسدس الطبيعي للمبخر أو المبخر العاري.

نظرًا لأن بنية ومعدات الفضاء تكون دائمًا أعلى من قيمتها ، ولا يتراكم الصقيع في المبخر ، يتم استخدام مبخر الهواء القسري في الغالبية العظمى من أنظمة تكييف الهواء. هذا صحيح لكل من الأسواق السكنية والتجارية. المنتجات المصممة لتفريغ الهواء مجانًا في الفضاء ، كقاعدة عامة ، تستخدم مروحة المروحة ، كما هو موضح هنا ، وتستخدم المنتجات المتصلة بنظام مجاري مراوح الطرد المركزي. تستخدم المبخرات ذات الزعانف الأنبوبية دائمًا عملية التسليم DX لغاز التبريد ، وذلك لأن تطبيقها الأساسي مع المبردات المستخدمة في تكييف الهواء ...

 
شكرا ->



تطبيق التبريد في الصناعة الكيميائية تركيب أنابيب الصلب الكربوني قاطع دائرة سعة المكثف الاتصال التجميد أحجام أنابيب النحاس بوصة إلى مم تأثير ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على شرطي ضاغط المحكم تسميات المبردات مفتاح الضغط ضاغط التبريد مراقبة القدرات دورة التبريد التبريد ضغط الزيت التبديل الأسلاك الرسم
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Finned-Tube Evaporator: Finned tube evaporator Finned evaporators
Home 

Finned tube evaporator - Finned tube evaporator

Technical information Refrigeration Finned-Tube Evaporator

Ribbed-Tube Evaporator

The ribbed-tube evaporator is a bare-tube evaporator, which has a thin metal plate firmly secured to its pipes. The fins can be spirally wound on the tube, as shown here, or they can be rectangular, as shown in the following diagram. The first type are called " spiral finned and the second is called ribbed slabs. Fins serve to increase the efficiency of heat exchange coil, and the effect of increasing the coil of the total area. Finned-tube coils can, therefore, be more compact than the bare coils without sacrificing power. Prime the surface of the evaporator contains a large space. Liquid cooled passes through these premises, untouched by the coil. The ribbed-tube evaporator, on the other hand, uses its fins to reach into a vacant space between the coil pipes and conduct heat back to the tube(s)to which it is attached.

The material of the plates must be a good conductor of heat, such as aluminum or copper, and it must be firmly fixed coil pipes.

The distance between the fins varies from 1 to 14 fins per inch. The lower the temperature of the heat exchanger, the farther apart, as a rule, fins. Air conditioning coils range from about 8 to 14 fins per inch, while a cooling coil use from 1 to 3 fins per inch, because frost easily blocks the flow of air through the heat exchanger when the fins are located close to each other. Natural draught (convection) evaporators use wider spacing than forced draught types, so that the resistance to air flow is minimised.

Here is a natural draught, ribbed-tube evaporator. Because cold air is denser than warm air, he falls without the help of a blower. Warm air rises up to take his place. Thus, this type of coil is mounted vertically on a high wall, or horizontally just below the ceiling space, it cools. Since the flow of air through natural draught, coils easily interfered with, the fins are far from each other and the number of coil line, as a rule, is limited to three or less. Three rows of pipes of the coil shown here. Evaporators are set such that they cover most of the length of the space cooling. This type of evaporator is typically used in refrigerated display cases, florist boxes, and so on.

Once the coil capacity increased by adding fins to its tubes, so is its capacity increased by forcing air above it. Both methods permit a greater amount of heat to be absorbed in the leg evaporating pipes, achieving naked evaporator tubes. The end result is a more compact coil with the same cooling capacity. As a rule, the reduction in size reduces costs. Thus, it made evaporator gives more cooling for the dollar than the battery tube, natural draft of the evaporator or the bare-tube evaporator.

As the construction and equipment of space is always at a premium, and the frost is not accumulate on the evaporator, forced air evaporator is used in the vast majority of air-conditioning systems. This is true for both residential and commercial markets. Products designed for free air discharge in space, as a rule, use a propeller fan, as shown here, and those connected to a duct system use centrifugal fans. Forced draft, finned-tube evaporators almost always use the D-X delivery of the refrigerant, because their primary application with refrigerants used in air conditioning...

 
Thanks ->



Carbon steel pipe fitting Circuit breaker Classification of refrigerants Copper pipe sizes inches to mm Effect of superheating on cop Electronic expansion valve wiki Evaporating temperature Evaporator construction Gas furnace operation High side of a refrigeration system P. H. diagram Setting epr valve Static condenser
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"