الرئيسية 

تجهيزات أنابيب الصلب الكربوني - مادة تستخدم في أنابيب التبريد

المعلومات التقنية صناعي مواد أنابيب التبريد

مواد أنابيب التبريد

نوع المادة المحددة لخطوط الأنابيب تطبيق التبريد يعتمد على حجم خصائص النظام الأول ونوع مادة التبريد المستخدمة وتكلفة المواد والعمالة. لكي يعمل نظام التبريد بشكل صحيح وفعال ، يجب أن تكون أنابيب المواصلات التي تربط مكوناتها بالحجم والتركيب بشكل صحيح. تضمن أحجام الأنابيب الصحيحة مرور مادة التبريد عبر النظام دون حدوث انخفاض مفرط في الضغط. تذكر من الفصول السابقة أن فقدان الضغط يغير درجة حرارة التشبع و حجم معين يموت المبردات لتقليل كفاءة تشغيل النظام.

تقليل الضغط الذي يحدث أثناء مرور مادة التبريد عبر الأنابيب ، بسبب الاحتكاك الناتج عن خشونة السطح الداخلي للأنبوب ، والقوى اللزجة في المبرد والزيت ، والتغيرات في ارتفاع الأنابيب ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التغيرات في السرعة ، والناجمة عن التركيبات و الصمامات. باستخدام أنابيب قطرها الصحيح يقلل من انخفاض الضغط في الخط ، مما يزيد من كفاءة النظام. إجراءات التثبيت المناسبة ، تأكد من أن النفط يمكن أن يموت بسلام العودة إلى ضاغط علبة المرافق ، ومنع المبردات السائلة من العودة إلى ضاغط الرخويات وضعف اهتزاز الضاغط ، بحيث لا تنتقل عبر المبنى.

المواد الأكثر شيوعا أنابيب التبريد من الكربون الصلب والألومنيوم والنحاس.

كل هذه المعادن ، والتي هي مناسبة لبرودة هالوكار-بون العامة. غالبًا ما يستخدم الصلب في التطبيقات التي يكون حجم الأنابيب فيها أكثر من 6 بوصة (15 cm) معرف القطر الداخلي ونظام تبريد الأمونيا (R-717). يستخدم الألومنيوم بشكل أساسي في وحدات كاملة ذات طاقة منخفضة إلى معتدلة. لا يتم استخدامه غالبًا في الحقل لتوصيل المكونات معًا لأنه ليس من السهل الانحناء أو اللحام. تتميز أنابيب النحاس بالوزن الأسهل والأكثر مقاومة للتآكل وأسهل التثبيت من الفولاذ الكربوني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكون الانحناء واللحام أسهل من أنابيب الألومنيوم. لذلك سوف يستخدم معظم الخبراء تركيب أنابيب النحاس وخطوط الأنابيب وإصلاح المعدات في هذا المجال.

أنابيب النحاس المصنعة للاستخدام في أجهزة تكييف الهواء والتبريد المسمى ACR (تكييف الهواء والتبريد). وهي متوفرة بأحجام تتراوح من٪ إلى 6 في (0,3 حتى 15 سم) بقطر خارجي (od). أنابيب ACR والأنابيب التي يجب أن تبقى نظيفة وغازات نظيفة قبل النيتروجين. بعد الأنابيب والأنابيب وتحضيرها بالنيتروجين ، تكون الأطراف عبارة عن أغطية بلاستيكية مغلقة. النيتروجين يقلل من تشكيل أكاسيد داخل الأنابيب أثناء لحام. ختم الغطاء داخل أنبوب الهواء والرطوبة وغيرها من الملوثات التي من شأنها أن تنتقل إلى المتلقي قبل استخدامه. تملي الخدمة الجيدة أنه كلما كانت قطعة من أنابيب ACR والأنابيب وقطعت من لفة أو طول ، يتم وضع الغطاء على ما تبقى من الأنابيب يموت لمواصلة حماية الأنابيب يموت غير المستخدمة.

يتم قياس أنابيب وخطوط الأنابيب ACR فيما يتعلق OD. تختلف طريقة القياس هذه عن الطريقة المستخدمة في تصنيف تطبيقات الأنابيب والمواسير. كما أنابيب الصلب ، وأنابيب السباكة والتجهيزات ، ويقاس فيما يتعلق قطرها الداخلي (ID). تختلف أنابيب السباكة أيضًا عن خط أنابيب ACR وهي أنه لا يتم تطهيرها من النيتروجين وإغلاقها قبل مغادرة المصنع. التكاليف الإضافية للتنظيف والختم غير مبررة للتطبيقات الصحية ، لأنها لا تتطلب مستوى من النقاء الذي تتطلبه التبريد. يمكن تنظيف أنابيب السباكة وغسلها بالماء أو بالمحلول الكيميائي لإزالة الزيوت والمقاييس والشوائب الأخرى قبل بدء تشغيل النظام.

أنابيب النحاس ، والتي كانت مصنع الصلب يسمى الأنابيب المسحوبة لينة. تقوم عملية التلدين بتسخين الأنابيب المشكَّلة ، إلى أن تصبح حمراء اللون ، ثم تسمح لها بالتبرد ببطء إلى درجة الحرارة المحيطة. هذه العملية تغير الهيكل الجزيئي يموت المواد ، والإجهاد ، مما يؤدي إلى تكسير في الأنابيب غير الصلب. لا يتم حرق أنابيب النحاس وخطوط الأنابيب المرسومة بشدة ، لذلك لا يزال محكمًا. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن ثنيها أو ضغطها أو حرقها دون حدوث كسور أو تشققات في الجلد. صلب أوراق الأنبوب ليونة ، والتي تسمح له بتشكيل ، وتشكيل ، اندلعت ، والمدمجة. تتوفر الأنابيب المرسومة بملمس ناعم من y8 إلى 1٪ (0.3 إلى 4 cm) OD ، بأطوال لفائف 25,50 و 100 (8,16 و 32 m). تتوفر أنابيب النحاس الصلب في شكل أقسام مستقيمة 8 و 10 و 20 (2.5,3 و 6 m).

تتوفر أنابيب وخطوط أنابيب النحاس ACR بسمك جدارين مختلفين: Type-K و Type l ، Type- تتميز هذه الأنابيب ذات الجدران السميكة والتي لها سمك الجدار والتي تتراوح من 0.049 في أنبوب V2 OD إلى 0.120٪ 3٪ لكل خطوط أنابيب ML. تستخدم الأنابيب ذات الجدران السميكة من النوع K في هندسة التبريد ، حيث يتعرض النظام للسوائل والبيئات العدوانية. يزيد عوارض الجدران من سلامة وموثوقية هذه التطبيقات على المدى الطويل. أنبوب من النوع L ، يستخدم في الغالب في تطبيقات التبريد. متوسط ​​سمك الجدار الذي يختلف من 0.035 لأنابيب 1 / 2 ML لـ 0.100 3٪ في OD للأنبوب. نوع- M أنبوب متاح أيضا. لا يتم تصنيف هذا الأنبوب ACR ، نظرًا لأن سمك الجدار صغير جدًا بحيث لا يمكن استخدامه في نظام الضغط العالي. يمكن استخدامه لإمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي وأنظمة التوزيع والتهوية والتكييف الأخرى.

يتم استخدام أنابيب الصلب بشكل حصري مع مبرد الأمونيا (R-717). قد لا يتم استخدام النحاس وسبائكه في هذه الأنظمة ، وذلك بسبب هجمات مبردات المعادن غير الحديدية عند الرطوبة في النظام. الأنابيب الفولاذية متوفرة أيضًا بسماكة مختلفة للجدار تسمى الجدول. قم بجدولة المواسير ذات الجدران السميكة 80 بسماكة تتراوح من 0.068 في 1 / 2 ID في الأنبوب 0.280 داخل معرف 6 في الأنبوب. جدولة 40 لجدار الأنبوب المتوسط ​​التي تختلف من 0.095 في 1 / 2 ID في الأنبوب 0.432 داخل 6 ID في الأنبوب. يتم توصيل أنابيب الصلب قطرها أصغر عن طريق التجهيزات الخيوط وشفة. يتم ربط الأنابيب الفولاذية ذات القطر الأكبر ببعضها عن طريق اللحامات اللحامية للموت في الحقل ، باستخدام اللحام بالقوس ...

 
شكرا ->



غسالة الهواء ويكيبيديا توسيع صمام التلقائي برج التبريد التتابع المغناطيسي الحالي تأثير الرطوبة في نظام التبريد مبخر الحمل الحراري الطبيعي مخطط القياس النفسي R22a مخطط درجة حرارة الضغط صمام التمدد الكهربائي الحراري أنواع المبردات نظام VRF آلية تبريد المياه لماذا حرق ضاغط الثلاجة؟
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Refrigeration Piping Materials: Carbon steel pipe fitting Types of materials made refigeration
Home 

Carbon steel pipe fitting - Steel tube used in refrigeration

Technical information Industrial Refrigeration Piping Materials

Refrigeration Piping Materials

Type of the material selected for the pipelines refrigeration application depends on the size of I. characteristics of the system, the type of refrigerant used and the cost of materials and labour. To the refrigeration system to function properly and efficiently pipelines connecting its components must be properly sized and installed. The correct pipe sizes ensures that the refrigerant passes through the system without creating excessive pressure drops. Remember from earlier chapters that the pressure loss change the saturation temperature and specific volume die refrigerant to reduce the system's operating efficiency.

Reduction of pressure that occurs as a refrigerant passes through the tubes, caused by the friction produced by the pipe inner surface roughness, viscous forces in the refrigerant and oil, and changes in piping height, along with changes in velocity, caused by the fittings and valves. Using the correct diameter pipes minimizes pressure drop in the line, increasing the efficiency of the system. Proper installation procedures, make sure that the oil can die peacefully return to the compressor crankcase, prevent liquid refrigerant from returning to the slugs compressor and the weakening of the vibration of the compressor, so they are not transmitted over the building.

The materials most commonly used refrigerant pipes of carbon steel, aluminum and copper.
All of these metals, which are suitable for General halocar-Bon refrigerants. Steel is most often used in applications where the size of the pipes more than 6 inches (15 cm) internal diameter ID and ammonia (R-717) refrigerant system. Aluminium is used mainly in complete units of low to moderate power. It is not often used in the field to connect components together because it is not easy to bend or solder. Copper pipes have the advantage of weight easier, more corrosion resistant and easier to install than carbon steel. In addition, it's easier to bend and soldering than aluminum pipes. So most experts will use copper pipes and pipelines installation and repair of equipment in the field.

Copper pipes manufactured for use in air-conditioning and refrigeration equipment labeled ACR (air Conditioning, refrigeration). It is available in sizes from % to 6 in (0,3 up to 15 cm) in outside diameter (od). ACR tubes and pipes to be kept clean and cleaned gases before nitrogen. After tubes, pipes and primed with nitrogen, the ends are closed plastic caps. Nitrogen decreases formation of oxides inside the tubing during soldering. Cover seal inside the tube of air, moisture and other contaminants that would otherwise transfer into the receiver before using it. The service is good practice dictates that whenever a piece of ACR tubes, pipes and cut from the roll or length, the cap be placed on the rest of them die pipe to continue to protect the die unused tubes.

ACR pipes and pipelines is measured in relation to its OD. This measurement method differs from the method used for the classification of pipes and plumbing pipes made applications. As steel pipes, plumbing pipes and fittings, measured with respect to their internal diameter (ID). Plumbing piping is also different from the ACR pipeline is that it is not purged with nitrogen and closed before leaving the factory. Additional costs for cleaning and sealing is not justified for sanitary applications, since they do not require a level of purity that refrigeration do. Plumbing piping can be cleaned and washed with water or chemical solution for the removal of oils, scale and other impurities before the system is commissioned.

Copper pipes, which was annealing plant is called soft-drawn pipes. The annealing process heats formed tubes, until it is red-hot, and then allows it to slowly cool down to ambient temperature. This process changes the molecular structure die material, stress, leading to cracking in non-annealing pipes. Hard-drawn copper pipes and pipelines are not burnt, so he remains tight. Consequently, it cannot be bent, compact or flared without fractures and cracks in the skin. Annealing leaves tube softer, which allows him to be formed, shaped, broke out, and compact. Soft-drawn pipes are available in size from y8 to 1% (0.3 to 4 cm) OD, in coil lengths of25,50 and 100 feet (8,16 and 32 m). Hard copper tubes are available in the form of straight sections 8, 10 and 20 feet (2.5,3 and 6 m).

Copper ACR pipes and pipelines is available in two different wall thickness: Type-K and Type l, Type- this thick-walled pipes having a wall thickness of which varies from 0.049 in V2 OD tube to 0.120 for 3% per ML pipelines. K-type thick-walled pipe are used in refrigeration engineering, in which a system is exposed to aggressive fluids and environments. Its walls diickness increases die long-term safety and reliability of these applications. Type-L tube, most often used in the typical for refrigeration applications. The average wall thickness that varies from 0.035 for 1/2 ML tubes for 0.100 3% in the OD of the pipe. Type-M tube is also available. This tube is not classified ACR, because of its thickness of the wall is too small for use in high-pressure system. It can be used for water supply, sewage, and other HVAC/R and distribution systems.

Steel pipe is used exclusively with ammonia (R-717) refrigerant. Copper and its alloys, may not be used in these systems, so as refrigerant attacks of non-ferrous metals when moisture In the system. Steel pipe is also available in different wall thickness is called a schedule. Schedule 80-thick-walled pipes with a thickness that varies from 0.068 in 1/2 ID in the pipe 0.280 within 6 ID in the pipe. Schedule 40 medium pipe wall thickness that varies from 0.095 in 1/2 ID in the pipe 0.432 within 6 ID in the pipe. Smaller diameter steel pipe is connected by means of the threaded and flanged fittings. Larger diameter steel pipes are joined together by welding die seams to die in the field, using arc welding...

 
Thanks ->



Air washer Wikipedia Deep freezer Wikipedia Effect of moisture in refrigeration system Evaporative condenser wiki Furnace ladder diagram Lennox pulse 21 troubleshooting Mop valve Motor winding Psychrometric chart Shell and coil condenser Three fluid absorption system Types of mineral oils Viscous air filter
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"