الرئيسية 

الحد من الضغط txv - شحن الغاز txv

المعلومات التقنية صناعي صمامات ترموستاتي توسيع الغاز المشحونة بالغاز

شغل صمامات ثرموستاتي

حدود الضغط TXVs مصممة لتقليل تدفق السائل في المبخر كلما ارتفع ضغط المبخر أعلى من القيمة المحددة مسبقًا. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال السيطرة مؤقتًا على الإبرة من لمبة الاستشعار. هذه الاستراتيجية ، استراتيجية الزائد من الضاغط المحرك خلال فترات الحمل الحملي العالي ويستبعد عودة الفيضان السائل إلى ضاغط بسبب الإفراط في تناول المبخر عند بدء التشغيل. الحد الأقصى لضغط التشغيل (MOP) ، المبخر محدود عمومًا باستخدام TXV بعد ملء مصباح الاستشعار عن بعد.

في خاصية TXV المليئة بالغاز ، فإن خاصية الحد من الضغط هي نتيجة الادعاء في لمبة الاستشعار. يتم تبخير مادة التبريد في لمبة الاستشعار تمامًا عندما يتجاوز ارتفاع درجة الحرارة نظام SS المرتبط بدرجة الحرارة. بمجرد أن يتم تحويل مادة التبريد في لمبة الاستشعار عن الغاز بالكامل إلى بخار ، فإن أي زيادة أخرى في درجة حرارة المصباح الكهربائي تزيد من حمى تأثير يذكر على ضغط المصباح. لذلك ، بالحد من كمية الشحن في لمبة الاستشعار ، فإن الحد الأقصى للضغط الذي يمكن أن تمارسه بصلة الاستشعار عن فتحة TXVs محدود أيضًا.

القيود ضغط TXVs الاستشعار عن المصباح يحد أيضا من SS.

وذلك لأن توازن الصمام يتم ضبطه فقط عندما يكون الضغط الخفيف (Pi) هو مجموع ضغط المبخر () والينابيع النابضة لضبط درجة الحرارة المرتفعة (P3). لذلك في أي وقت يتجاوز فيه ضغط المبخر SS ، فإن كمية المبخر وتعيين قوة زنبركية تتجاوز ضغط المصابيح.

لذلك ، سيتم تعديل الصمام في اتجاه مغلق. على سبيل المثال ، افترض أن النظام مزود بـ TXV مملوءة بالغاز مع MOP 36 psia (248 kPa) وارتفاع درجة حرارة 10 F (5.6C). في هذا التطبيق ، لمبة الاستشعار التي تم جمعها في شكل يؤدي إلى أن يكون المبرد 100٪ من مصابيح البخار المشبعة عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى درجة حرارة التشبع المقابلة لـ 43.7 psia (301 kPa). هذه القيمة هي مجموع الحد الأقصى لضغط العمل (36 psia ، 248 kPa) بالإضافة إلى ضغط الربيع المكافئ لارتفاع درجة حرارة 10 F (5.6C) (7.7 psi ، 53 kPa). عندما تصل الكرة إلى درجة الحرارة ، فإن أي بخار إضافي عالي الحرارة لشفط له تأثير ضئيل على ضوء الضغط. لذلك لا يمكن زيادة سرعة مادة التبريد التي تتدفق عبر الصمام. إذا تجاوز ضغط المبخر 36 psia (248 kPa) ، فإن كمية المبخر وضغط الزنبرك تتسبب في إبر تعديل في اتجاه "مغلق". ومع ذلك ، في كل مرة يكون فيها الضغط في المبخر أقل من 36 psia (248 kPa) ، يكون مقدار الضغط في المبخر وقوة الزنبرك الشديد الحرارة أقل من الضغط الأقصى للمصباح. في هذه الظروف ، يساهم ضغط لمبة الاستشعار في تعديل الإبرة ويكون TXV هو المسؤول ، كالمعتاد ، عن التغييرات في المبخر وارتفاع الحرارة.

نظرًا لخصائصها التي تحد من الضغط ، توفر TXV المملوءة الحماية من الحمل الزائد للضاغط والضغط الخلفي. نظرًا لأن الضغط في المبخر يقتصر على الحد الأقصى لضغط المصباح ، فإن أي تغيير في الانهاك يؤدي إلى تغيير MOP. نظرًا لأن ضوء الضغط يساوي دائمًا الضغط الموجود في المبخر بالإضافة إلى نوابض ارتفاع درجة الحرارة (P3) ، فإن زيادة إعداد الحرارة الزائدة تقلل من مبخر MOP ، لأن P2 plus P3 يساوي دائمًا P. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن انخفاض درجة الحرارة المرتفعة يزيد مبخر MOP.

في ضوء الشحنة الحرجة المستخدمة في المصابيح الكهربائية المملوءة بالغاز ، يجب مراعاة بعض الاحتياطات عند تثبيت TXV للغاز في النظام. يجب تثبيت جسم صمام التمدد في مكان أكثر دفئًا من لمبة الاستشعار عن بُعد. وبالمثل ، لا ينبغي أن يسمح للأنبوب الذي يربط بين صمامات مصباح الاستشعار والسلطات في الرأس بلمس أي سطح أكثر برودة من مصباح الاستشعار. إذا لم يلاحظ أحد هذه الشروط ، فإن التهمة

في القارورة سوف تتكثف ، مما تسبب في فشل TXV بسبب نقص السائل في لمبة الاستشعار. يجب توخي الحذر للعثور على لمبة الاستشعار بحيث تستنزف المبردات السائلة من المصباح تحت تأثير الجاذبية.

أهمية القيود المفروضة على صمامات الضغط إذا أدركنا أن العديد من أنظمة التبريد تخضع لأحمال السحب الدورية. هذه الأحمال أعلى بكثير من حمل النظام أثناء التشغيل العادي. بدايةً من الضغط المتبخر ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة بشكل غير طبيعي في فترة الفواصل الزمنية ، يزداد استهلاك الطاقة والطاقة من الضاغط ، مما يؤدي غالبًا إلى زيادة الحمل المؤقت لمحرك الضاغط. هناك حلان لهذه المشكلة: زيادة حجم الضاغط والمحرك بحيث يكون لديه قوة كافية لتحمل الحمل في فترة التحميل الزائد أو الحد من MOP ، لتجنب التحميل الزائد للضاغط. يعتمد أفضل حل للتطبيق على المتطلبات المحددة وظروف التشغيل. في الأنظمة التي يتطلب فيها الانكماش السريع للفضاء أو درجة حرارة المنتج استخدام محرك ضاغط أكثر قوة يتم تحديده بشكل طبيعي.

تزيد إستراتيجية التصميم هذه من تكاليف الشراء والصيانة الأولية للنظام ، ولكن هذه الآثار مقبولة فيما يتعلق بمتطلبات العملية. والعكس بالعكس ، في التطبيقات التي لا يكون فيها الانخفاض السريع للحمل مطلوبًا ، يكون عادةً من العملي الحد الأقصى للضغط الأقصى في المبخر باستخدام الحد من الضغط في صمام توسع. تستخدم هذه الاستراتيجية عادة محرك ضاغط أصغر ، مما يقلل من تكاليف الشراء والصيانة الأولية للنظام. وكقاعدة عامة ، يتم اختيار صمام التمديد الذي يحد من الضغط ليكون MOP حوالي 5 إلى 10 psi (34.5 إلى 70 kPa) أعلى من متوسط ​​الضغط في المبخر ، الذي ينشأ في عملية التحميل العادية. يجب تحديد SS المطلوب عند طلب قيود ضغط TXV. تستخدم صمامات تمديد الحد من الضغط على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات تكييف الهواء.

بالإضافة إلى الحماية من الضغط العالي على TXVs ، فإن هذه الصمامات تقلل أيضًا من احتمال عودة الفيضان السائل إلى الضاغط أثناء بدء التشغيل. يحدث هذا التفاعل لأن الضغط في المبخر يجب أن يقل عن SS إلى TXV. لذلك ، يقلل TXV من تدفق مادة التبريد إلى مستوى diat ، مما يتيح لزوج الشفط لمبة استشعار التبريد قبل السماح للصمام بالفتح الكامل ...

 
شكرا ->



انزلاق جوي توسيع صمام ويكي التلقائي مقيد أنبوب شعري نظام التبريد المركب نظام امتصاص البخار المستمر حجم الناشر لكل متر مكعب تذويب الغاز الساخن الترطيب وإزالة الرطوبة ويكي التبريد استبدال أنبوب الشعرية الثلاجة ضاغط الأسلاك الرسم مصفاة أكثر جفافا صمام التوسع الحراري أنواع الضواغط
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Gas-Charged Thermostatic Expansion Valves: Pressure limiting txv Maximum operating pressure mop txv
Home 

Pressure limiting txv

Technical information Industrial Gas-Charged Thermostatic Expansion Valves

Filled Thermostatic Valves

Pressure limits TXVs are designed to reduce the flow of the liquid in the evaporator whenever the evaporator pressure rises above a preset maximum specified value. This is achieved by temporarily taking control of the needle from the sensing bulb. Such a strategy-the strategy of overload of the compressor motor during periods of high diermal load and excludes liquid flood back into the compressor due to overeating evaporator at startup. Maximum operatingpressure (MOP), the evaporator is generally limited by the use of TXV having filled remote sensing bulb.

In gas-filled TXVs pressure limiting characteristic is the result of the prosecution in its sensing bulb. Refrigerant in the sensing bulb is completely evaporated when overheating exceeds the temperature-related system SS. As soon as the refrigerant in gas sensing bulb is completely converted to vapour, any further increase in the light bulb temperature is increase of superheat little impact on the lamp's pressure. Therefore, limiting the amount of charge in the sensing bulb, the maximum pressure that can be exerted by sensing bulb for TXVs aperture is also limited.

Restrictions pressure TXVs sensing bulb also limits the SS.
This is because the valve equilibrium is set only when the light pressure (Pi) is the sum of the evaporator pressure () and superheat set point springs (P3). So any time the evaporator pressure exceeds the SS, the amount of the evaporator and set a spring force exceeds bulbs pressure.

Therefore, the valve will modulate in direction closed. For example, suppose the system is equipped with a gas-filled TXV with MOP 36 psia (248 kPa) and overheating 10 F (5.6C). In this application, the sensing bulb collected in a form that causes the refrigerant to be 100% saturated vapor bulbs when the temperature reaches the saturation temperature corresponding to 43.7 psia (301 kPa). This value is the sum of the maximum working pressure (36 psia, 248 kPa) plus spring pressure equivalent to 10 F (5.6C) overheating (7.7 psi, 53 kPa). When the ball reaches the temperature, any additional suction superheat vapor has little effect on the pressure light. Therefore the speed of the refrigerant flowing through the valve can not be increased. If the evaporator pressure exceeds 36 psia (248 kPa), the amount of the evaporator and spring pressure causes needles for modulation in the direction of " closed". However, each time the pressure in the evaporator below 36 psia (248 kPa), the amount of pressure in the evaporator and superheat spring force is smaller, than a lamp maximum pressure. In these conditions, the sensing bulb pressure contributes to the modulation of the needle and TXV is responsible, as usual, changes in the evaporator and superheat.

Because its pressure-limiting characteristics, filled TXV provides protection from overload of the compressor and flood-back. Since the pressure in the evaporator is limited to bulb maximum pressure, any change in the overheating causes MOP change. Because pressure light is always equal to the pressure in the evaporator plus overheating springs (P3), increase of superheat setting decreases the MOP evaporator, because P2 plus P3 is always equal to P. On the contrary, decrease of superheat increases MOP evaporator.

In view of the critical charge is used in gas-filled light bulbs, some precautions should be observed when installing the gas TXV in the system. Expansion valve body must be installed in a warmer place than remote sensing bulb. Similarly, the tube connecting the sensing bulb valves authorities of the head should not be allowed to touch any surface is colder than the sensing bulb. If one of these conditions is not observed, the charge

in the flask will condense, causing TXV to fail due to lack of liquid in the sensing bulb. Care must be taken to find the sensing bulb so that drain the liquid refrigerant from the lamp under the influence of gravity.

The importance of pressure valves restrictions understood if we recognize diat many refrigeration systems are subject to periodic pull-down loads. These loads are significantly higher than the load of the system during normal operation. Starting with evaporating pressure and abnormally high temperatures in the period of the unfolding periods, power and power consumption of the compressor increase, often resulting in a temporary overload of the compressor motor. There are two solutions to this problem: increase the size of the compressor and engine so that it has sufficient strength to withstand a load in die overload period or limit the MOP, to avoid overload of the compressor. The best solution for the application depends on the specific requirements and operating conditions. In systems where the rapid contraction of space or the temperature of the product requires the use of more powerful compressor motor is normally selected.

This design strategy increases the initial purchase and maintenance costs of the system, but these effects are acceptable in connection with the requirements of the process. And Vice versa, in applications where rapid decrease of the load is not required, it is usually more practical to limit the maximum pressure in the evaporator using pressure limitation of the expansion valve. This strategy usually makes use of a smaller compressor motor, thereby reducing the initial purchase and maintenance costs of the system. As a rule, a pressure-limiting the expansion valve is chosen to have MOP approximately 5 to 10 psi (34.5 to 70 kPa) above the average pressure in the evaporator, arising in the ordinary load operation. The desired SS must be specified when ordering pressure limitations of TXV. Pressure limit expansion valves are widely used in air-conditioning applications.

In addition to protection against over pressure limit TXVs, these valves are also reduce the chance of liquid flood back to the compressor during startup. This reaction occurs because the pressure in the evaporator must be reduced below the SS to TXV can open. Therefore, TXV minimizes the flow of refrigerant to the level of diat allows suction pair for cooling sensing bulb before the valve is allowed to fully open...

 
Thanks ->

Bellows type thermostat Cartridge fuse diagram Compressor start relay Condenser Capacity Efficiency of compressor Forced lubrication system wiki Low pressure receiver Maltimitter phesh cheking Open drive compressor Pressure switch Refrigerant cylinder color codes Types of compressors Types of refrigeration compressors
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"