الصفحة الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

التحكم في مستوى الزيت وأنظمة الأمونيا

لجميع الأغراض العملية ، لا يتم خلط الأمونيا والزيت (لا يمكن خلطهما). نظرًا لأن كثافة الزيت أكثر من الأمونيا ، فسوف تسقط في أسفل أي وعاء يحتوي على خليط عندما يكون الخليط هادئًا نسبيًا. وبالتالي. إزالة النفط من أنظمة الأمونيا هي مهمة سهلة نسبيا. وكقاعدة عامة ، في الأنظمة المزودة بفاصل ، تمتد الساق السائلة لأسفل إلى أسفل النقطة التي يتم فيها تغذية السائل من المبخر. تم تصميم صمام الالتواء من أجل التفريغ اليدوي الدوري (انظر الشكل 11-47).

لفيضان المبردات التي لا تستخدم أسطوانة التيار المتردد ، وصرف تصريف الحوض ، عادة في الجزء السفلي من قوقعة hmm. هذه الطرق مرضية تمامًا ، باستثناء بعض أنظمة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. هنا ، ينبغي تسخين ساق الصرف أو الحوض ، كقاعدة عامة ، لمحاولات تأخير النفط. يصبح الزيت المحبوس لزجًا للغاية في درجات حرارة منخفضة.

إذا لم يتم تصريف الزيت من نظام الأمونيا الغارقة ، فقد يحدث انخفاض في معدل نقل الحرارة في المبخر بسبب زيادة مقاومة غشاء التبريد.

كما يمكن توقع صعوبات في الحفاظ على مستوى السوائل المناسب مع أي نوع من أنواع الفيضانات.

مع صمام تعويم ، يمكنك أن تتوقع أن مستوى السائل في المبخر زيادة مع تركيز عال من النفط في غرفة تعويم النائية. إذا تم استخدام مستوى الماجستير في الإدارة لإدخال ، مصباح مثبت في الكاميرا عن بعد ، فإن تركيز الزيت في المصابيح يمكن أن يسبب الإفراط في تناول الطعام مع عودة الفيضان المحتملة. يجب أن يكون خط التوازن السفلي أو السائل خاليًا من الفخاخ وأن يتدفق حرًا إلى الفاصل أو البرودة كما هو موضح في الشكل 11-48. يجب أن تكون ساق التصريف أو الحوض في أدنى نقطة على الجانب السفلي.


HVAC المستوى ماجستير التحكم عودة النفط

سوف تسمح جميع ضواغط المكبس ببعض الزيت في خط تصريف الغاز. تستخدم فواصل الزيت الميكانيكية على نطاق واسع. ومع ذلك ، فهي أبدا فعالة تماما. في النفط المغلق يمر عبر مكثف خط السائل ، وحدة التوسع والمبخر.

نظام تمدد مباشر جيد التصميم ، ومبرد سرع في المبخر وأنبوب الشفط مرتفع بدرجة كافية لضمان استمرار عودة الزيت إلى ضاغط علبة المرافق. ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست سمة من سمات النظام المغمورة. هنا ، و طفرة طبل مصمم لسرعة بخار منخفضة نسبيا. هذا يمنع انجراف سائل التبريد ونقله إلى خط الشفط. يمنع هذا البناء أيضًا عودة النفط مع الجانب المنخفض بطريقة طبيعية.

إذا كان الزيت مركّزًا في عنصر التحكم الرئيسي بمستوى موقع مصباح الإدخال ، فقد تحدث زيادة في التغذية مع احتمال عودة الفيضان. يعود سبب التغذية الزائدة في الاتجاه إلى حقيقة أن الزيت لا ينقل الحرارة من الطاقة المنخفضة لعنصر التسخين من المصباح بأسرع ما يجعله يعمل على تبريد سائل نقي. ضغط خفيف أعلى من المعتاد ، ويظل الصمام في وضع مفتوح أو مفتوح جزئيًا.

..
 
شكرا ->



المبردات نظام التبريد المباشر التعادل الخارجي طريقة التشحيم القسري ارتفاع صمام تعويم الجانب مبردات الضغط المنخفض نظام التبريد متعدد المراحل الحمل الحراري المكثف التتابع المحتمل والتتابع الحالي R404a ويكي R407c مقابل r134a برغي ضاغط واحد مرحلتين نظام التبريد تتالي
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
Level-Master Control Oil and ammonia systems :
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

Level-Master Control Oil and ammonia systems

For all practical purposes, ammonia and oil is not mixed (can not be mixed). Since the density of more oil than ammonia, it will fall to the bottom of any vessel containing a mixture when the mixture is relatively quiet. So. removal of oil from ammonia systems is a relatively easy task. As a rule, in systems equipped with a separator, liquid leg extended downward below the point where the liquid is fed off the evaporator. Adrain valve is designed for periodic manual discharge (see Fig. 11-47).

For flooded chillers that do not use the AC drum, sump drain valve, usually in the lower part of the hmm shell. These methods are quite satisfactory, except perhaps some of the low-temperature systems. Here, drainage leg or sump, as a rule, should be warmed up to attempts to delay the oil. Trapped oil becomes very viscous at low temperatures.

If not drain the oil from the sunken ammonia system, reduction of the evaporator heat-transfer rate may occur due to the increase of the refrigerant film resistance.
Difficulties in maintaining proper fluid level with any type of flooded management can also be expected.

With float valve, you can expect that the level of liquid in the evaporator increase with a high concentration of oil in the remote float chamber. If the level of master of management is used to insert, lamp installed in the remote camera, the concentration of oil in the lamps can cause overeating with possible flooding back. Lower or liquid-balance line should be free from the traps and be free flowing into the separator or cooler as shown in Fig. 11-48. Oil drain leg or sump must be in the lowest point on the underside.


HVAC Level-Master Control Oil return

All piston compressors will allow some oil into the discharge line of gas. Mechanical oil separators are widely used. However, they are never completely effective. In locked oil passes through the condenser liquid line, expansion unit and the evaporator.

A well-designed direct expansion system, speed refrigerant in the evaporator and the suction pipe is high enough to ensure continuous oil return into the compressor crankcase. However, this is not characteristic of flooded system. Here, the surge drum is designed for relatively low vapor speed. This prevents the drift of liquid refrigerant and further transfer into the suction line. This construction also prevents the return of oil with low-side in a normal manner.

If the oil is concentrated in the insert lamp location level master control, overfeeding with possible flooding back may occur. Trend overfeeding is due to the fact that the oil does not transfer heat from the low power of the heating element from a lamp as quickly as it makes pure liquid refrigerant. Light pressure higher than usual, and the valve remains in the open or partially open position.

..
 
Thanks ->

Baudelot chiller Cooling tower Difference between fouling and scaling Efficiency of condenser High pressure float valve Overload protector Refrigerant cylinder color codes Refrigeration compressor Refrigeration sight glass function Screw compressor Single screw compressor Thermal conductivity brine salt solution Three fluid absorption system
Copyright @ 2009 - 2016, "www.ref-wiki.com"