الرئيسية 

Ref-Wiki.com -

صمامات الضغط العالي

الغارقة في واحد المبخر النظام ، ويمكن تثبيت صمام تعويم والتي سوف تمر أي تدفق السوائل من مكثف للمبخر المباشر. العمل هو نفسه فخ البخار. تسمى الحجرة الطافية عند ضغط في المكثف والتحكم بالضغط العالي بنقطة عائمة (الشكل 8.9).

سوف يساعد مفتاح التبديل ذو الضغط العالي على تكثيف المكثف دون الحاجة إلى جهاز استقبال عالي الضغط. تم تثبيت مستوى المبخر على لوحة النظام. نظم منخفضة البطارية مع استخدام المبادلات الحرارية قذيفة واللوحة ومبرد المبردات ربما بمساعدة هذه الطريقة. اكتب صمام تعويم يمكن أن يعمل 8.10 مع مبردات الأمونيا أو ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تُستخدم دوائر الإيكونوميز مع توسيع مفتاح التبديل العائم للسائل في امتداد فلاش الخزان المتوسط ​​في تطبيقات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. لا يمكن أن يتغذى عنصر التحكم هذا على أكثر من مبخر ، لأنه لا يمكن تحديد الاحتياجات.

قد تكون صعوبة الشحنة الحرجة ، حيث تسمح لك بالتغلب على أي مبرد سائل زائد من المبخر لينتقل إلى المتلقي أو البطارية في خط الشفط ويغليها بسوائل دافئة ، ويترك المكثف.

في هذا النظام من دوائر الضغط المنخفض للمستقبل ، يتم تجفيف السائل من المكثف من خلال تعويم عالي الضغط ، ولكن في المراحل الأخيرة من انخفاض الضغط بشكل إضافي صمام توسع بعد مرور السائل الدافئ من خلال لفائف في المتلقي. وهكذا ، الطاقة الحرارية لغليان الفائض من السائل عند مخرج المبخر (انظر الشكل 8.11). مبادلان للحرارة هما ارتداء سائل دافئ في مكثف الخزان. يقع الملف الأول في الجزء العلوي من جهاز الاستقبال ، ويوفر ارتفاع درجة حرارة كافية ، للتأكد من أن يتم تغذية الغاز في ضاغط في الحالة الجافة. الملف السفلي يغلي السوائل الزائدة ، مع المبخر نفسه. مع هذه الطريقة لتسليم المبرد في المبخر ، تكون الأسطح الداخلية المبللة أفضل ، مما يحسن نقل الحرارة.

يعتمد مبرد السرعة على سرعة ضخ الضاغط. يعتمد عدد التبخر على الحمل الحراري وعند وجود شحنة كافية المبخر غمرت المياه تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، وهناك ما يكفي من سطح نقل الحرارة ، ونظام التنظيم الذاتي.

يمكن تكييف نظام الاستقبال ذو الضغط المنخفض مع ضغط الاتصال ويمكن تزويده بإزالة الصقيع بالغاز الساخن بمساعدة تدفق الغاز العكسي. في كلتا الدائرتين يوفر مستقبل الضغط المنخفض سلامة السفينة لمنع السائل داخل الضاغط. من خلال توفير الحجم الصحيح للطفو العالي الضغط ، يمكن لهذا النظام أن يعمل مكثفًا عند ضغوط منخفضة ، مما يجعله أكثر برودة في ظروف ضاغط توفير الطاقة. حيث تستخدم مبردات الهالوكربون في النظام ، فإن وحدة تقطير الزيت مجهزة .....

 
شكرا ->



طريقة 4 عكس تشغيل صمام صمام الضغط الخلفي في نظام التبريد التبريد أنبوب شعري الفريزر العميق ويكيبيديا تعريف التبريد الصناعي Lennox نبض 21 استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وظيفة التبريد البصر الزجاج ثلاجة ضاغط التفريغ المؤقت نظام التبريد ضاغط برغي صغير ضاغط الأمونيا اسطوانة 2 نظام التبريد بالحرارة نظام التبريد بامتصاص البخار Wikipedia مكثف تبريد المياه
حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2009 - 2022 ، "www.ref-wiki.com"

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
High-pressure float valves:
Home 

Ref-Wiki.com -

High-pressure valves

One-flooded evaporator system, float valve can be installed which will pass any outflow of fluid from the condenser for direct evaporator. The action is the same as the steam trap. The float chamber at a pressure in the condenser and the control is called high pressure with a floating point (Fig. 8.9).

High pressure float switch will help capacitor drained without the need for high-pressure receiver. The level of the evaporator is fixed on the system Board. A low-battery systems with the use of shell and plate heat exchangers and spray chillers perhaps with the help of this method. Type float valve Fig. 8.10 can work with ammonia or carbon dioxide refrigerants. Economizer circuits with float switch expansion of the liquid in the intermediate tank flash extension is used for low-temperature applications. This control cannot feed more than one evaporator, because it cannot determine needs.

The difficulty of the critical charge may be, allowing you to overcome any excess liquid refrigerant from the evaporator to spill over into the receiver or the battery in the suction line and boil it with warm fluids, leaving the condenser.
In this system of low pressure circuits of the receiver, the fluid is drained from the condenser through a high pressure float, but in the final stages of pressure drop in additional expansion valve after a warm fluid passed through a coil in the receiver. Thus, thermal energy to boil the surplus of the liquid at the outlet of the evaporator (see Fig. 8.11). Two heat exchangers are to wear warm liquid in the tank capacitor. The first coil is located in the upper part of the receiver, and provides enough overheating, to make sure that the gas is fed into the compressor in the dry state. The bottom coil boils excess fluids, with the evaporator itself. With this method of delivery of the refrigerant in the evaporator better internal wetted surfaces, improving heat transfer.

Speed refrigerant depends on pumping speed of the compressor. The number of evaporating will depend on the thermal load and when there is sufficient charge to be flooded evaporator under any circumstances, and there is sufficient heat transfer surface, self-regulating system.

Low-pressure receiver system can be adapted to the connection compression and can be fitted with hot gas defrost with the help of reverse gas flow. In both circuits low-pressure receiver provides the safety of the ship to prevent the liquid inside the compressor. Providing the high-pressure float correct size, this system can work capacitor at low pressures, energy saving compressor cooler weather. Where Halocarbon refrigerants used in the system, oil distillation unit is equipped with.....

 
Thanks ->



4 way reversing valve operation Chiller Crankcase heater High side float valve Hot air furnace wiring diagram Hvac system working principle Lennox pulse furnace troubleshooting Plate type evaporator Potential relay and current relay R404a wiki Refrigeration capillary tube replacement Screw compressor Two stage cascade refrigeration system
Copyright @ 2009 - 2017, "www.ref-wiki.com"